Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Whitney

It was HORRIBLE!!! Do NOT stay here!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
It was HORRIBLE!!! By far the worst place we ever went! So bad we didn't even stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Hotel was horrible...they didn't have a iron and we had to pay ten bucks just to use their iron...they won't giving us clean towels we had to keep calling for towels...they do not have a maid to clean the rooms you actually have to clean the room your self plus the room smells...nasty sheets...over all it's was horrible I will never eve stay here again..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wei from Houston

This hotel is OK.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I like the location of the hotel.
Cons: The sound of air-condition may be decreased.
I lived in the hotel for two night. I considered the room was clean. The hot shower, microwave and refrigerator were working. It provided breakfast. The staffs were very nice.
2 out of 5
by Alan from California

Unsafe feeling

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Security
At about midnight people running outside, like someone was being persued. At about 5 in the morning I heard a couple yelling and running outside my room. Did not rest well...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I stayed for a week. The battery was dead in my door lock, and it took them four days to get it to work. Towels were given, but room was never cleaned during the whole stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kumar from Los Angeles

Dont Stay Here

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this place randomly as it was one of the lowest priced for the night. So when I reached the hotel, they said they have not received my reservation, so had to call hotel.com and they resolved it with the hotel in 10 min. I checked in late in the night and after a long drive so just went to bed, in the morning I realized that there were no bath towels, I called the reception at about 7:30 AM, they say that the housekeeping staff don't come till 9:00 AM and she does not know where the towels are kept so i had to wait till 9. This is the worst experience I have had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Jan 3, 2014
I'm not even sure where to begin. The night we arrived the man who checked us in was very nice. When we got to our room the pillows were super small and the water in the bathroom was running. I was thinking you know what it's a one night stay so it's ok. Well when I went to use the bathroom the shower was filthy and disgusting and the toilet seat was broken. So when it's time for us to go to bed the bed is hard as a rock. We had been driving for 8 hours with a cat,dog our 3 year old daughter,and my husband was sick so I just wanted a nice bed to sleep on and did not find here. Well it gets even BETTER they offer a free breakfast so I got up early cause my daughter was still sleeping and my husband was running a fever and I wante to bring them back breakfast. So I went and got him toast and oatmeal and my daughter some cereal well they have a nice little sign that says all food must be eaten in the room. It doesn't make sense why have that sign up people are going to bring outside food into your dirty hotels anyway why can't I take this out? Well when the lady rudely without even looking at me says "ma'm you can't take the food out of the room" and I told her my husband is sick and my daughter is sleeping and she still looking right away from me and replies "you can't take the food out of here." I was like ok fine. So while I was waiting I had to listen to an employee talk about how he "got some" the night before and make obscene gestures. Over all DONT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
So, So
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by San from Texas

Rooms are old

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is old here and stinking. The bathrooms are very old and condition is very bad. Even the beds stinks. We were unable to bear that old stinking smell. I don't recommend this for a family sleep out. The only good thing about is the very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overnight stop

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
we wanted a overnight stop for about 6 to 7 hours to get some sleep. this place and price was perfect. no complaints.