Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Riskey stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Did not stay at room. Was worried about my self and my vehicle. Not a good part of Baton Rouge. Do not stay there, I did not. Left after 10 minutes of being in room. Went find another place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Worst Hotel Ever!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Very Dirty!!!! When I arrive the hotel doesn't have electric power, then they give me an occupied room. I reserve a no smoking room but when I take the room smell terrible, I stayed 3 nights and they don't clean the room any night, the second day I go to the from desk to say the first night don't clean the room, the woman told me sorry and she said she guarantee clean the room for next days but they never clean it. Worst Hotel Ever!!! I try to go to another hotel but I don't find available rooms. My worst 3 nights ever!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Rooms could be renovated.
Hotel was dirty and run down. Carpets and furniture were filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very quiet and cozy. Would book again when in need of a hotel stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never staying agai

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The air conditioner wasn't cooling so we checked the filters. Caked with dirt. Holes in the wall. The plug ins didn't work
3 out of 5
Recommended
by oddly memorablefrom Baton Rouge

Decent for the price

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
When my boyfriend and I first arrived in the room we noticed right away there were rips and burned holes in the bed comforter, as well as the floor needed vacuuming. This was a big disappointment however when we let the front desk know and asked them to fix it they did so right away and apologized. This was a decent stay for what we paid. the biggest complaint I had was when House keeping walked in unannounced. This was embarrassing especially since I was just in a shirt and underwear, Thank God I was sitting under the covers. I think they must get a lot of casual guest there considering the house keeper stayed in the open door way for about 5 minutes talking to me and just as she closed the door she opened it again to ask if I had a pen. I wasn't bound to get up and get her one so I just told her no. However, I do wonder what she would have done if I did get out of bed and revealed I was in my underwear?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miss Lfrom Ms

My experience

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok, but my room key kept malfunctioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay at this hotel agsin. It wasn't the nicest hotel I have ever been in..however it's still fairly nice. I will say though...this hotel had the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by savoyfrom Church PoInt

HORRIBLE

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My hotel rooms were booked 4 months in advance of our event and when we arrived to the hotel they did not have one of my rooms booked. I had my confirmation email showing I had paid in full and my rooms were guaranteed. Well our rooms were not side by side and one of my "non smoking" rooms definitely had smoke smell so strong it was unbearable. Our pillows had no pillow cases, one room had no refrigerator, and NO towels!! I mean really you need towels. We had to walk down stairs to get towels and the next morning we were without them again!!