Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom castlecaulfield

Family rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We booked a family room but the sofa bed was very small and we ended up Roth one child in the bed beside us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very pleasant stay Comfortable beds clean room Great value for money Staff very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

ROOM IN TOWN CENTRE OF BELFAST

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff & well mannered.Very helpful at breakfast.
Location: Centre of Belfast. Very good location. Would stay again.
unfortunately noise in bathroom of continual water flowing from downpipes.Noise from bins outside windows in early morning. Other revellers coming in early in morning very noisy. Had requested a quite room. Room was clean & pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and convenient. Breakfast was very filling but lacked fresh, green things -almost every possible bread topping is fried.
Cons: Windows in the hotel rooms are installed in the way that all the noise comes through. They are not within the wall frame but just screwed on.
We enjoyed our two-night long stay at the hotel. The location is perfect and the view to the park from our room was pretty. The only minuses in the room were noise from outside throught windows and hardly no water pressure at all in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel. V convenient to city centre.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Well appointed rooms. Only complaint water temperature control unpredictable on shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Nice friendly staff, nice central location.
Cons: There was only two coffee sachets, which wasn't really enough to get me going in the morning and these weren't replaced when the room was cleaned.
A nice pleasant hotel with helpful staff. The only problem that I had was that after my room was cleaned on the one day my door was not shut properly, therefore anyone would have been able to go in to my room. I informed the desk staff on check out and they were apologetic and made a note to address with staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlow

Would definitely stay there again!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: From start to finish everything went well
Hotel was so near connecting train from belfast central, Rooms were lovely and spacious, Staff were friendly and helpful, Very near high street aswell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neilfrom Dublin

Jurys Belfast

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean with helpful staff. Very central for the city centre and only a few minutes away from the Titanic quarter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annefrom Dublin

Clean and basic rooms..no frills!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly basic... staff friendly. The light went in our bathroom as we we were trying to get out for a dinner reservation...it was fixed but gone again on our return ...as we were booked for two nights we then had the inconvenience of having to move room.