Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely Friendly Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Good food at a fair price. Good sized bedrooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the station and shopping area. Also close to the Opera House.
Let us check in early. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom County Durham

Short break to Belfast.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: It's convenience and closeness to everything that we wanted to do.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Central location. Theatre about 100 yards. Pubs, shops, restaurants,bus and train station all nearby. Titanic Exhibition and Crumlin Gaol a must see.
Hotel very clean and staff most helpful and friendly. Hotel is excellently situated in centre with easy access to buses, shops, theatre, pubs and all other places of interest. It could not have been more convenient and my wife and I enjoyed our short break there. Sight-seeing buses stop outside. You can get this bus to Titanic Exhibition but if you feel fit you can take a stroll there in about half an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Yorkshire

Centrally located Belfast hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Triple glazed windows!
Location: Next to Opera house. Very close to Bus station. Tour bus stop 20 outside with courtesy mini bus to start of bus tours City Hall and shopping areas clo
Excellent economical location for a short stay in Belfast. Clean well equipped room. Friendly ,helpful reception staff. Close to Europa bus station ( for transport to and from airport) and the hop on and off tour bus stopped outside the door. A short stroll to the main shopping areas. Decor a bit jaded and rather noisy with traffic early and late but would say the convenience of location and reasonable rate outways that and would recommend this hotel for a short break in Belfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Walking distance to restaurants, shopping, events.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very good experience. Parking is close and food was good at hotel. Staff were helpful and provided good recommendations to bars and restaurants. Bus tours and black taxi rides were right outside the hotel, making it easy to see the sights. Great option for off peak season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom castlecaulfield

Family rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We booked a family room but the sofa bed was very small and we ended up Roth one child in the bed beside us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very pleasant stay Comfortable beds clean room Great value for money Staff very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

ROOM IN TOWN CENTRE OF BELFAST

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff & well mannered.Very helpful at breakfast.
Location: Centre of Belfast. Very good location. Would stay again.
unfortunately noise in bathroom of continual water flowing from downpipes.Noise from bins outside windows in early morning. Other revellers coming in early in morning very noisy. Had requested a quite room. Room was clean & pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and convenient. Breakfast was very filling but lacked fresh, green things -almost every possible bread topping is fried.
Cons: Windows in the hotel rooms are installed in the way that all the noise comes through. They are not within the wall frame but just screwed on.
We enjoyed our two-night long stay at the hotel. The location is perfect and the view to the park from our room was pretty. The only minuses in the room were noise from outside throught windows and hardly no water pressure at all in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel. V convenient to city centre.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Well appointed rooms. Only complaint water temperature control unpredictable on shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by seamusfrom dungannon

romantic getaway

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed Saturday night and really enjoyed the hotel.close to opera house, restaurants and some great pubs only a stonethrow away. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and would have no hesitation in recommending jurys