Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very pleasant stay Comfortable beds clean room Great value for money Staff very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

ROOM IN TOWN CENTRE OF BELFAST

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff & well mannered.Very helpful at breakfast.
Location: Centre of Belfast. Very good location. Would stay again.
unfortunately noise in bathroom of continual water flowing from downpipes.Noise from bins outside windows in early morning. Other revellers coming in early in morning very noisy. Had requested a quite room. Room was clean & pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and convenient. Breakfast was very filling but lacked fresh, green things -almost every possible bread topping is fried.
Cons: Windows in the hotel rooms are installed in the way that all the noise comes through. They are not within the wall frame but just screwed on.
We enjoyed our two-night long stay at the hotel. The location is perfect and the view to the park from our room was pretty. The only minuses in the room were noise from outside throught windows and hardly no water pressure at all in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel. V convenient to city centre.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Well appointed rooms. Only complaint water temperature control unpredictable on shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Nice friendly staff, nice central location.
Cons: There was only two coffee sachets, which wasn't really enough to get me going in the morning and these weren't replaced when the room was cleaned.
A nice pleasant hotel with helpful staff. The only problem that I had was that after my room was cleaned on the one day my door was not shut properly, therefore anyone would have been able to go in to my room. I informed the desk staff on check out and they were apologetic and made a note to address with staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlow

Would definitely stay there again!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: From start to finish everything went well
Hotel was so near connecting train from belfast central, Rooms were lovely and spacious, Staff were friendly and helpful, Very near high street aswell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: proximity to the city centre
Location: close to city centre, ample pubs and good transport links.
A nice hotel close to the city centre with friendly staff willing to help with all requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorks

Good city-centre spot

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location and smart, clean appearance.
Location: Good transport links (including airport by train from railway station two minutes away), plenty of eating and drinking places nearby.
Good, prompt reception; clean room; excellent location for railway and bus stations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Close to City centre

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience to City centre
Cons: See above
Location: City our bus stop outside gets you to all places you would lie to see including the Titanic Experience
No dedicated car parking facilities. Have to use pay car park and trundle cases some distance to hotel. Hotel adequate but could use face some face-lift inside. Room a little tired but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com