Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Edinburgh, Scotland

City centre hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Sunday breakfast was served until 11.30am. I chose the hotel because I could stay until midday whereas others nearby chuck you out at 11am or earlier
Cons: It seems to me that, for the price the hotel charges, it is delivering an appropriate level of service.
Location: Belfast is not a large city and nearly everything is within walking distance. It took me only half an hour to walk to the Titanic Experience.
The hotel staff were very nice and gave me an enormous room which was quiet at night, facing the inner courtyard. The room was clean and pleasant though the sink was cracked. Breakfast was satisfactory and probably right for the £10 price. It seems to be a good hotel charging a fair price for a city centre location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from Wrexham

Nice city centre hotel. Ideal for someone like me

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Brilliant hotel. And what a seen of the city was spot on. I'm definitely going back one day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location-l is very convenient,walki to venu

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: care about the environment
Cons: it would be nice if the staff can help the guests who have not their computer with them for on line check in
Location: walking down to the city centre and shopping area and other interesting sites
satisfied in every aspects, easy to get taxi arrangement from the hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2014
I have stayed here five times in the last eight months. The standards of excellence do not change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by seamus from london

belfast

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: central location
very pleasant desk staff and bar staff much better than the jurys in southampton and dublin recently stayed at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Scotland

2 Night Belfast break

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Perfect location to see the Belfast , Definitely book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holmes from H

Excellent experience

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Good place and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John & June from Sydney Australia

excellent location

Posted Jan 14, 2014
our first trip to Belfast.Hotel in an excellent location.Breakfast,Dining excellent.Staff very attentive and helpful.Tour guides on hand in hotel, very helpful.Would recommend to others if they are visiting Belfast.Very cost effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angus from scotland

Relaxing stay!

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Excellent weekend stay at Jury's Inn Belfast - location is ideal, being close to the city centre shops and tourist attractions. Rooms were comfortable and as always with Jurys, the bar, restaurant and reception areas were very pleasant to relax in. The staff were all extremely polite, friendly and helpful.