Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

All very nice

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Good location for shopping and sightseeing, nice breakfast and no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel for business trip to Belfast

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Fast check-in, room was large, bed was comfortable, no noise once the window was closed.
Cons: Bathrooms are fully functional but very basic. Could be modernised.
Location: Within walking distance to most attractions in Belfast. Tesco metro and Subway just across the road, Pizza Express and Nando's within a 2min walk.
This was my second stay at the Jurys Inn Belfast. This time from Sunday to Tuesday on business trip. Check-in was smooth, reception staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I wasn't drinking but the bar does serve a decent selection of beer, wine, and good food too. From the hotel it's a 10min walk to Victoria Square Shopping Centre, where you can get decent coffee from Cafe Nero, Costa Coffee, or Starbucks, as well as food from a host of restaurants (major chains as well as local ones).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Just ok

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: nice location
Cons: They need to add a lock to the door. The room was very noisy during the night and I would have been more comfortable with a latch on the door.
Location: the opera house is across the street. The tours that I went on we're all in walking distance.
If you're looking to spend most of the time outside the hotel then this will be fine. No shiny bells and whistles, just a very basic room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

heart of Belfast

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Good location. Polite staff. Boiling hot shower. Unwanted visitor at 4am - he said "wrong room!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, close to everything

Posted May 26, 2015
Very clean comfortable, close to everything, especially handy to train and bus station. Reception staff are so friendly and helpful. Helped with directions, gave excellent suggestions for things to do and see. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra centralt hotell

Posted May 26, 2015
Nära till allt. Trevlig stad, trevligt land. Ok frukost med, trevlig hjälpsam personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moray

Lovely hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Shower pressure in our room not great.
Location: Perfect location for shops, pubs and tours.
Perfect hotel for city centre but not too noisy. Room was clean and staff very helpful.Would recommend to anyone looking for a city centre hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrales Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage
Location: Das Rathaus der Stadt liegt ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt und der Bus- und Eisenbahnhof ca. 5.
Leider waren meine Nachbarn sehr laut - was ja nicht Schuld des Hotels ist. Sie kamen grundsätzlich erst gegen 2 Uhr nachts lärmend in ihr Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Central hotel, close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Slightly marred by tardy checkin with reception staff too busy doing back office duties. However thereafter all was well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Good value

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Good value basic hotel in an excellent location. Friendly staff and comfy rooms. Continental breakfast could be a little more exciting with some ham/ salami /granola but overall enjoyed our stay.