Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling down I-84 on a long road trip

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Location was easy to find and it was very comfortable
Location: Close to the airport
Very comfortable stay. Nice staff, good food, easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Big room!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I thought this was a very nice place to stay. The room was plenty big enough for six people but the fold out couch was not very comfortable. However, everything else was great and I would stay here again. The kids especially enjoyed the pool and having two TVs in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great hotel, unfortunately my room was next to the elevators, so I heard them all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Boise

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Great staff, very clean, very nice bar.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Very close to airport.
I stayed in a king suite because it was inexpensive overall. I'm glad I did. the room was very nice, spacious, comfortable and suitable for working in ( I visited on business). The bathroom / shower / commodities were all very nice. It's probably one of the nicer hotels near the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Convenient location for airport travel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They need to follow the standards for Holiday Inns.
Location: Close to Airport and Applebees.
The room was clean, nicely located next to Applebees. We never saw the restaurant open so we are not sure if that is even an option. When we opened the hide a bed we found the support canvas completely torn from the support frame. We called for a sheet since we did not have one for my son in the bedding package and they brought 3 down blankets instead and said they thought those would be more comfortable since he would now have to sleep on the floor. We will need to again stay in Boise several times in the next couple months and will be looking for a nice hotel to stay at. This particular Holiday Inn is not the standard at all for Holiday Inns so it will not deter our decision to book other Holiday Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom Coeur D Alene Ddaho

Amazing Place at an Amazing Price!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I got this room as a gift for my family who live in Ontario Oregon but had to constantly be at the hospital for my younger brother. They had not been able to sleep for at least 28 hours because of staying in the ER and home was two far away to make the drive. When I gave them the conformation number they were excited but not expecting much. When They checked in they were blown away by how nice the room was! my little sisters were running around the room yelling "wow Look! there's two tvs" and stuff like that. Anyway my parents and siblings were very happy with the room and thought I spent like 200+ dollars on it because it was an executive suite. I found it on hotels.com for 72.00. Even though its just a hotel room it made a huge difference to my family who was going through a hard time with my brother being in the hospital. I want to thank the hotel and hotels.com for helping to make a hard time a little bit better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Boise

Family Stay-Cation!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our family likes to take "stay cations" in our hometown a couple times a year- so we've been to most hotels in the treasure valley. This Holiday Inn has a great price, & I will definitely pay the $7 more to stay here than at the Boise Convention Center across the street. Plus, no hidden fees and great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good place.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Not too old, yet not brand new either. Perfectly fine and actually pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice and affordable

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel has rooms with nice room layouts and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very spacious and clean