Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Hotel is small and convenient.
Cons: softer and larger towels.
The room was upgrated to a junior suite! It was very comfortable and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

central Boston, prix très intéressant

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Prix, situation central, une bonne nuitée de sommeil
Cons: J'espère que l'hôtel ne se met pas aux normes d'aménagement intérieur d'hôtellerie international stérile et sans charme en échange pour prix exorbitan
Location: Eglise Trinity, tour Prudentiel, Back Bay
un vieux hôtel, correct à un prix très abordable. Voyage d'affaires. Hôtel reçoit également des conférences. Très bonne situation. Chambre sur la rue bien silencieux (double vitrage). Lit confortable. Le Wifi a été annoncé non-fonctionnel dans les chambres, mais le Wifi a bien fonctionné dans ma chambre. Centre d'affaires avec imprimante et ordinateurs avec accès internet gratuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

この辺では値段の安いホテルの1つ

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: 値段、フロントの親切さ
Cons: 朝食のパンがもう少しおいしくなればいいなと思う。
Location: バックベイ駅のすぐ隣、コプリー駅まで徒歩5分、コプリープレイス、コプリースクエアまで100メートル、プレデンシャルセンターまでコプリープレイスを抜けていけば徒歩7-8分
11月下旬から12月上旬に定期の出張があり、よく使っています。この時期にコプリー周辺で1~1.5万円で宿泊できる数少ないホテルだと思います。空港からタクシーを使うと30ドルちょい+チップで着きます。建物自体はすぐに分かりますが、入口がスチュアートst側ではなく、トリニティpl側にあるので、所見だと少し分かりにくいかもしれません。フロントはとても親切です。部屋はそれなりですが、クローゼットが1畳より広いくらいのスペースあります。WiFiは部屋によって受信の当たり外れがあるので、レンタルWiFiを持って行った方がいいです。風呂・トイレは古いですが、浴槽もあり、お湯もちゃんと出ます。アメニティはシャンプー・リンス・石鹸などはありますが、歯ブラシ・ヘアーブラシはありません。ドライヤーは一応備え付けがあります。朝食はベーグル的なパン・マフィン・シリアル・リンゴ、コーヒー・紅茶・オレンジジュース・リンゴジュースなどがあります。連泊するとこの朝食がしんどくなってくるので、外に出ないと行けませんが、同じ建物の1階にあるダンキンドーナツで朝食を買って、ジュースやコーヒーだけ食堂?で入れて、部屋で食べたりします。スターマーケットというスーパーも徒歩4-5分くらいのところにあります。コインランドリーは見つけられなかったです。寝る+風呂のために使うのであれば十分かなと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Great staffs, but not good facilities.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel staffs were nice to me. Not only at concierge, but housekeepings were also nice.
Cons: Repair or check any facilities such as bathtub, etc. before set it available.
Location: It closes to Newbury Street, the shopping street in the heart of Boston, great history building, and shopping center.
The hotel was better than I expected. The hotel staffs were very nice to me. However, the room was not as good as the money I paid. First, the bathroom was not fully repair. It had some scratch in the bathtub. Second, In the first three nights, I had full layer of blankets, which good for me to choose when I slept. However, in the last night, it had only one thick blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Great Location

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Cheaper parking. Create a gym.
Location: Downtown Boston. A walk from all major sites.
Hotel was conveniently located in the middle of downtown Boston, a few blocks from Boston Common and a block from Copley Place. Only problem was expensive parking in adjacent public lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cerritos, CA.

within walking distance to so many places.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Centrally located to places you want to go.
Cons: At least change the carpet. They look so dirty.
Location: Within walking distance to the freedom trail,Prudential bldg.,Quincy market, capitol bldg.public garden.
The rooms need upgrading.The carpet looks too old. Somewhat scared to step on it barefooted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado, pero malas instalaciones

Posted Nov 30, 2014
El hotel esta cerca de todo, pero las instalaciones y el "desayuno" incluido dejan mucho a desear. Si eres estudiante o quieres pagar poco puede ser opcion, pero yo lo evitaria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Good city location

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: general carpets /decoration needs upgraded
Location: Comply Square, Prudential Centre, Boston Common and T station
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel its central location is great for getting to all the main tourist attractions, restaurants, shopping ect. The hotel is in need of a makeover but it is comfortable offers a more than sufficient continental breakfast and the staff are very pleasant & helpful. If you want to take the express bus from the airport it stops very close to the hotel. Overall a reasonably priced hotel in a central location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I stayed at Boston Common for a few nights while on business in Boston. The location was terrific if you want or need to be right down town. For an older property the condition and cleanliness were good. My only real complaint is that parking in the adjacent garage (though discounted for hotel guests) is still pricey. Somewhat expected for the area but still added up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
had a great time, hotel was clean and comfortable, the only downfall was the cost of the parking garage