Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel. Never again

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Booked a room here with the gf to get away on our own for a night. I spend 90% of my time on the road working the oil.fields so I have a decent perspective on how a hotel should look. And this place deffinently falls way short of that perspective. the paint/stucco was peeling off the walls there were holes in the wall that never got repaired the ac unit was nowhere near the bed (was behind a halfwall next to.the bathroom) did not cool the bed itself the WiFi was junk was there for 12 hours phone never connected just overall a bad experience for a hotel stay and I'm quite ashamed this hotel exists in my home town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel with clean rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2015
This hotel while not having super amenities was just what I looked for in a hotel this trip. Clean rooms, wifi, working air conditioner. At $60 a night it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great inn.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: No electrical outlet in bath room. Put plenty in room
Greated upon entering lobby. Clean room,microwave and refrigerator in room. Awesome bathtub. Not every inn has a tub. Was refreshing to see a tub after a long flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naigara falls ontario

Room needed an update badly

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: staff...friendliness
Cons: decor
Location: visited the casino 1/2 hr away
Room was fine, could have been better though. Handle on tap came off in our hands.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western Pennsylvania

Disappointing Motel in Bradford, PA

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The person who checked us in was friendly and efficient.
Cons: Most everything could be improved. The place needs to be totally remodeled and needs new bedding, bathroom fixtures, etc. Improve landscaping as well.
Location: within twenty minutes is the casino at salamanca
Check in was smooth, and staff was polite. The room itself was in severe need of remodeling. Cleanliness was marginal with dirt and dust in corners and under the bed. Bathroom was old, so it was difficult to tell whether or not it was clean. The control on the sink in the bathroom kept falling off when we tried to turn it on or off. We had a king size bed, but one side of the bed was so creaky that every time one of us moved, it "moaned, groaned, and squeaked." My husband ended up sleeping on the floor instead of in the bed. Pillows were insufficient in number and in comfort. Noise control was absent, so we were kept awake by the people in the next room. The grounds were not landscaped at all. Breakfas consisted of two boxes of cereal set out with milk, coffee, and some bread for toast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Horrible hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
I will never go there, or recommend this place to no one. The rooms smell like cigarettes , they never change our sheets or towel. Horrible horrible place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent place to sleep, but that is it.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: Heating system, remodeling the walls, drains in sink and tub could be cleaned out
Location: In the middle of town, convenience stores and restaurants within walking distance.
Heating system was loud (hard to sleep), drains in tub were slow, bed was comfortable, toilet seat was too small and loose, tv was nice, it did have a small refrigerator and microwave that worked. The only thing hot at the breakfast buffet was the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeffrey from north east

snow boarder trip

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ski trip to holiday valley. Close to resort and inexpensive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Middleport, NY

Avoid if possible

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Only 1 night stay due to bad weather, thankfully. This hotel needs help!! Room smelled moldy, mismatched furniture, cobwebs in bathroom, but the sheets and pillows smelled clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels