Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sun Prairie, WI

Hotel 12 miles from Indy

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The hotel room interior was from 1970. It smelled musty and like It was from 1960. TV reminded me of why I don't have rabbit ears.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Went for the Big 10 Championship game. Motel was about a 15 minute drive away. Good location. Lots of food choices around the area. Rooms were adequate for a 1 or 2 night stay. No frills.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Dec 8, 2014
room was not cleaned from previous guest. Upon returning the room was clean but cold. Heater was off. No extra blankets. The tv didn't work. Wanted to watch ESPN. Not a chance. Never go there. Ever
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlesfrom Peoria, IL

Terrible

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its only worth $20/night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much there

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the room
the place is OK at best. The rooms are old and outdated.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom INDIANA

THIS ROOM WAS IN POOR CONDITION. DIRTY LINEN.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: WHEN I CHECKED OUT AND DID NOT HAVE TO REUTRN.
Cons: ROOM CLEANING SHOULD BE IMPROVED. PERSONNEL SHOULD BE TRAINED TO ASSIST.
Location: UNKNOWN
.A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. ROOM WAS VERY NASTY. PERSONNEL WERE NOT PROFESSIONAL AND WERE NOT HELPFULL. NOT A GOOD STAY.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Skip this hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was in great need of repair. The carpet was wet due to the air conditioner condensation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by S&Rfrom Chetek, WI

Would never had stayed if I would have known

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
First when we pulled in the sign says all new rooms, not the case. At best it was updated about 15 years ago! The room had a musty smell to it and the towels were old, felt almost like sandpaper. Our room was a King and at the very end of the hotel, felt a little creepy. The window was blocked by a soda machine right outside the window, Didn't like that! In a pinch I would stay there again, but would never book it or recommend it to anyone. I will say that Tony at the front counter was very helpful when our credit card information didn't come thru from Expedia, he got a number for me and we had it resolved quite quickly,