Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien placé et très confort

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Arrivée tard a 22h et restaurant fermé pour dîner le soir malheureusement. Chambre très bien , propre et motel chaleureux
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional, good for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I thought there was a swimming pool for my kids, but they are fixing it right now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Gregory Stauffer, Hotel Management
Our swimming pool is a Seasonal Pool open from Memorial Day to Labor Day. We apologize if there was any confusion regarding the pool as we try to be as specific as possible on our website regarding the dates of the pool. We are upgrading our pool area at this time for all of our guests to enjoy. This upgrade is being done during a time that the pool is not open as to not interfere with any guest enjoyment. We do hope you enjoyed your visit to Bryce Canyon National Park and hope you will come back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Short shower time Saves on water Beware of fee breakfast I read it as free breakfast Staff said it was misleading when I pointed it out Staff was nice Most everything closes early Plan your day for early events
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Arizona

Cheap

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: cost, location,
Cons: Better service, phones didnt work in the room and service was bad for cell service. Towels were like sandpaper could be more comfortable.
Location: Much to do, Bryce Canyon is gorgeous!
Room had old worn out towels, no in room phone services at all, everytime someone closed a door the whole building felt it. number one thing was cheap. otherwise i would pick a better lodging location next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I've stayed here a number of times. What brings me back is the price and convenience. The hotel is older, but the rooms are spacious and clean. The location is just a mile down the road from the other Bryce resorts, but the cost is half of those as well. I almost hate giving a review because I don't want to give away this little secret in the Bryce area, but it's the only place I'll stay when I visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

A non-smoking room smelled with smoke

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Closeness to the airport
Cons: Enforce the non-smoking policies closely?
Location: A plaza is nearby, convenient for foods.
I booked a non-smoking room. When getting in the room, it smelled with strong smoke smell. Someone definitely has smoked in it. Other than that, i am okay with the services. it is a basic hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Close to the airport and breakfast has warm and cold foods.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy out.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Microwave. Small breakfast.
Very pleasant except for one item. Doors. They fit tight and every time someone in the vicinity leaves the doors have to be slammed to shut. No way to do it quietly. Left early and felt bad had to slam to shut door. Staff think Mickey, was outstanding. Doors fixed a four all the way. Liked the access to the highway to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The description was false.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It's close to Bryce canyon.
Cons: They should have had the Truth in the website about everything being closed.
The indoor pool and restaurant where closed. The room outdated. The lobby is only open part time. It was not open when we got there so we had to go and come back later to check in. Beds are not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It's a very good hotel for the price that it costs! It clean and comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We stayed there in February, with no complaints. The staff were helpful and nice and the room was clean and in good order. Nice TV with cable and heat was very warm in the room. Shower drain could use de-clogging, but it wasn't a big problem. Thanks!