Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We stayed there in February, with no complaints. The staff were helpful and nice and the room was clean and in good order. Nice TV with cable and heat was very warm in the room. Shower drain could use de-clogging, but it wasn't a big problem. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and price but disappointing amenitie

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Make sure to notify consumers of services that are not available in the off season.
We chose this particular hotel because of the lounge/restaurant which was onsite. However, upon arriving we learned that it was closed for the season as well as the pool and hot tub. Many of the amenities around the hotel were also closed. The hotel staff was not overly polite and seemed offended and amazed that I would expect those services to be available even though online it didn't say anything about them being closed during the off season. We still enjoyed our stay due to the beauty surrounding us and the wonderful hikes that we were able to take. The hotel was a very good price and was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

really close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: you can park your car at right in front of your room!
Cons: Eating place.
Location: Very Very close to Bryce canyon.
Front staff was not that friendly, but other staffs were very friendly and they removed snow on my car early in the morning. There are only 2 places to eat around that area, and those restaurants were closed by the time we got there. We were given a wrong information about the restaurant business time, so at 8pm, we had no place to eat. We had to eat sandwich on the new year's eve. If you are traveling to Bryce Canyon, you should eat in major city before you get to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Fransisco, CA

Posted Dec 29, 2014
one of the few places close to bryce canyon. Other than there is nothing nice about it. Not cleaned properly, the heater makes much noise and the condition of the rooms are poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Freeport PA

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We did not have WiFi in our room. no food in house, no microwave or refrigerator in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very nice area and even if we arrived late, keys were waiting for us at the entrance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by su

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Location: Close to Bryce Canyon National Park.
Comfortable room with parking in front of the door. Unfortunately the restaurant wasn't open, because of the season. Found good restaurant not to far away though. So it wasn't a big issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com