Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

truck stop stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
way over priced feels dirty as soon as you look at it trucks all over ....never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Convenient location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Basic amenities, very clean room and safe appearing area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlindafrom Olympia WA

Pet friendly/comfortable bed

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
We appreciated being able to keep our dog in a crate for no extra charge. Thank you! The bed was very comfortable and we could set the climate control just as we like it (cool!)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DANAfrom Agua dulce calif

Horrified

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is one of the poorest excuses of a motel I have ever stayed at! Way to expensive for what they offer and I was afraid to sleep in the bed and the towels had black stains on them, I was horrified that they would even put them in a room and expect people to use them, if it wasn't the only motel in buckeye I would never stay ther again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Shortage of towels. Gnats in room. Previous guest items still in room. Had to search for front desk attendant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Experience I have had

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: Cleanliness, Furniture, Employee attitude
This was one of the worst experiences I have had at a hotel. I was originally set up with a Smoking room and after requesting a non-smoking room on arrival, it was not processed and the clerk did not say anything about the inability to complete. When coming into this room, they unfortunately had a deathly looking white chair (originally anyway). It was all torn up and I did not want to sit in it. Everything was tattered in the room and including sink, couch, etc etc. I will remember this one and will never be trying it out again. The employee working the front desk was also more concerned with her personal phone call than providing good service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buckeye, AZ

picked this hotel to attend a wedding nearby

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Not much. Sheets appeared clean though.See
Cons: See post under "experience".
Location: Too close to the freeway....
The rooms need a really thorough cleaning. The phone was filthy, the switch plates needed to wiped down, the area behind the toilet was covered with dust. and kind of black. (Mold?) The exterior sidewalks and adjacent areas should be power washed regularly. My son was in another room and the water was leaking noisily in the shower and the air conditioner did not work. The breakfast room was okay and so was the breakfast. The exception was a large chest freezer that looked very grubby around the lid. Luckily that was not something that the guests were opening!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dumpy not maintained

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Room smelled like smoke. Water stank, we had to use bottled water to brush teeth. Found a chicken bone behind the toilet paper. No microwave, or coffee pot. Had to switch rooms last night because shower leaked into room below us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not doing that again!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Only good thing was the bed was comfortable. Shower was gross and the door to the room wouldn't lock, the handle or the dead bolt. Don't need a key to get in to that room. Paid full price which was higher than most of the nice hotels I stay in. Sad because family just moved in down the street and I need a place when I go visit.