Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnafrom Long Island

Never Again!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was so disappointed in staying at this hotel, and never will again. There were two guests ahead of me with complaints...I should've know then. What they call a "lobby" was dirty and uninviting. The hallways were not vaccuumed and the elevator was filthy. When asked where the ice machine was, I was told that there were ice cube trays to be filled located in the freezer in my room. By the time the water froze, it would've been time to check out. The room air conditioner did not work and neither did the house telephone. I hate paying for hotels and this was absolutely disgusting. The limited staff was argumentative and unhelpful. There was also no shampoo or conditioner available, unknown to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abigailfrom Shelton CT

Could be better

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free breakfast could be better. More food choices and defintely needs better coffee. Mall across the street is convienant and amazing. Restaurants all around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very happy in Burlington

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is extremely comfortable with lots of storage and good seating. Nice kitchenette seating especially. Abundant parking. Staff was very helpful when we needed extras like a book to read and help printing boarding passes. The only reason I didn't rate this as a 5 was due to the demographics of some of the other clients.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Check in was painful. Computers were not working, awkward moments with the Hotel Staff in waiting for the systems to come up. Could not check in and had to return 2 hours later to finally check in. Once checked in, still took 30 minutes to process the check in. No Shampoo in the rooms, no plates, no cups to drink water out of, this was an Extended Stay? Vending machines were available but not operational. When asked for change for the machine, we were given the change, but when we tried the vending machines, we were THEN notified that they were not working. Very unpleasant experiences.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Important....CLEAN. Also pricey.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Most importantly is that it was very clean. I'm conflicted about this one, It was like a lower end hotel with a higher end price. VERY CLEAN though. And they did not have shampoo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brycefrom Philadelphia

Dont stay here if you have any remote need of wifi

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not sure how much they want to live upto the "extended stay" name. I could hardly deal with one night of staying here. I was here for 5 days. The internet is terrible. It is hardly upto "High Speed Internet" standards. I am a software developer, and i was staying here for work purposes. I couldn't do work in the room as the internet speed was about 0.5 mbps. Want faster internet? Pay $4 per night, or $15 for a week. I did that, and I was getting 3 mbps. This still wasnt enough. I had to call tech support only to find out that this is the best it gets. Ended up having to go up the street and hang out in a coffee shop for the rest of the week to do anything productive. I thought I could save the company some money on breakfast every morning... instead this hotel offers granola bars and such for breakfast. Maybe one morning while i was in a rush i could use this, but its hardly a "breakfast". Hotel was clean, and bearable, but for the same price i could of stayed somewhere else and actually stayed in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback from your recent stay with us. While I am happy to hear that you found the hotel clean, I am very sorry to hear that your experience with the Wi-Fi service and grab-and-go breakfast was not as favorable. I will certainly check with our service provider to inquire about improving the performance of both our paid and free Wi-Fi. As well, I will be sharing your feedback on our grab-and-go breakfast with upper management. Thank you again for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Extended pain

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was more uncomfortable than a motel 6, floors were sticky and staff was never around. Stay elsewhere!