Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Not a great place for a rushed business trip

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: It was a place to sleep.
Cons: The process of printing documents such as boarding passes could be greatly improved.
Location: Del Frisco's Grill was within walking distance and provided good food with excellent service.
My experience with the hotel started at 2:10 a.m. It had a nice, if small, lobby with two leather seats. My experience with the hotel staff began at 2:45 a.m. when, after getting tired of sitting in one of the seats for half an hour, I decided to track someone down. I got to my hotel room and crashed, not much caring about anything in it. My second night I did notice the room better. It was a rather small, but well kept room and apart from the stove and full refrigerator, looked pretty much like any other. I was rather disappointed that night however. Apparently it is standard practice there for a traveler to Email their flight information to the hotel staff so that they can print it out. That took an hour, partly because the lobby attendant seemed to be doing 3 or 4 different jobs and helping multiple people and partly because it took her 20 minutes to find the email which was eventually found in her spam folder. Don't expect much from the provided breakfast, though with the fridge, stove, microwave, sink, and plenty of counter space in the room I doubt most would find that an issue. Checkout was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Elsinore, CA

great staff!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The amenities were really cool.
Cons: House keeping.
Location: location wasperfect. Right by the freeway and good places to eat. Across the street from the mall and Dunkin Donuts!
Lenny was on overnight shift when we arrived and got us all taken care of. we saw him again the next day and the last day when we checked out. His personality and service really made our stay great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelfrom Poway, CA

Nice Serviceable Room

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to Lahey Clinic, nice clean solid room. TV picture quality was poor and free WiFi was slow (they charge for faster speeds) but usable for basic functions. No ice machines, just ice trays, so bring your own ice the first day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnafrom Long Island

Never Again!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was so disappointed in staying at this hotel, and never will again. There were two guests ahead of me with complaints...I should've know then. What they call a "lobby" was dirty and uninviting. The hallways were not vaccuumed and the elevator was filthy. When asked where the ice machine was, I was told that there were ice cube trays to be filled located in the freezer in my room. By the time the water froze, it would've been time to check out. The room air conditioner did not work and neither did the house telephone. I hate paying for hotels and this was absolutely disgusting. The limited staff was argumentative and unhelpful. There was also no shampoo or conditioner available, unknown to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abigailfrom Shelton CT

Could be better

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free breakfast could be better. More food choices and defintely needs better coffee. Mall across the street is convienant and amazing. Restaurants all around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very happy in Burlington

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is extremely comfortable with lots of storage and good seating. Nice kitchenette seating especially. Abundant parking. Staff was very helpful when we needed extras like a book to read and help printing boarding passes. The only reason I didn't rate this as a 5 was due to the demographics of some of the other clients.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Check in was painful. Computers were not working, awkward moments with the Hotel Staff in waiting for the systems to come up. Could not check in and had to return 2 hours later to finally check in. Once checked in, still took 30 minutes to process the check in. No Shampoo in the rooms, no plates, no cups to drink water out of, this was an Extended Stay? Vending machines were available but not operational. When asked for change for the machine, we were given the change, but when we tried the vending machines, we were THEN notified that they were not working. Very unpleasant experiences.