Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It had many stores, resturants, and gas station to suit our needs.
Location: We were able to get breakfast and lunch, which was close by our hotel.
Over all our experience was good. We had a problem with the unit above our room, regarding cigeratte smoke coming through the vent in the bathroom. Some loud noises at night outside and in our hallway at least two times in the night. It woke me and my daughter up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Cleanliness of the room and the smell
Location is very convenient and staff were very pleasant, but my room smelled like a dirty ash tray along with the pillows and bedding. The bathroom door was dirty with smudges and the sink faucets weren't cleaned well from prior guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. While I appreciate your kind comments about our staff and location, I'm deeply sorry that we did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will take your comments and share them with our housekeeping staff so we can ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you again for your valuable input. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Not a great place for a rushed business trip

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: It was a place to sleep.
Cons: The process of printing documents such as boarding passes could be greatly improved.
Location: Del Frisco's Grill was within walking distance and provided good food with excellent service.
My experience with the hotel started at 2:10 a.m. It had a nice, if small, lobby with two leather seats. My experience with the hotel staff began at 2:45 a.m. when, after getting tired of sitting in one of the seats for half an hour, I decided to track someone down. I got to my hotel room and crashed, not much caring about anything in it. My second night I did notice the room better. It was a rather small, but well kept room and apart from the stove and full refrigerator, looked pretty much like any other. I was rather disappointed that night however. Apparently it is standard practice there for a traveler to Email their flight information to the hotel staff so that they can print it out. That took an hour, partly because the lobby attendant seemed to be doing 3 or 4 different jobs and helping multiple people and partly because it took her 20 minutes to find the email which was eventually found in her spam folder. Don't expect much from the provided breakfast, though with the fridge, stove, microwave, sink, and plenty of counter space in the room I doubt most would find that an issue. Checkout was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Elsinore, CA

great staff!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The amenities were really cool.
Cons: House keeping.
Location: location wasperfect. Right by the freeway and good places to eat. Across the street from the mall and Dunkin Donuts!
Lenny was on overnight shift when we arrived and got us all taken care of. we saw him again the next day and the last day when we checked out. His personality and service really made our stay great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Maine

Burlington Extended Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, has everything you need for a business trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nilesfrom Boston

Great choice for a last minute hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Due to weather, I had to stay local to work. The hotel was an excellent price, and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelfrom Poway, CA

Nice Serviceable Room

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to Lahey Clinic, nice clean solid room. TV picture quality was poor and free WiFi was slow (they charge for faster speeds) but usable for basic functions. No ice machines, just ice trays, so bring your own ice the first day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnafrom Long Island

Never Again!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was so disappointed in staying at this hotel, and never will again. There were two guests ahead of me with complaints...I should've know then. What they call a "lobby" was dirty and uninviting. The hallways were not vaccuumed and the elevator was filthy. When asked where the ice machine was, I was told that there were ice cube trays to be filled located in the freezer in my room. By the time the water froze, it would've been time to check out. The room air conditioner did not work and neither did the house telephone. I hate paying for hotels and this was absolutely disgusting. The limited staff was argumentative and unhelpful. There was also no shampoo or conditioner available, unknown to me.