Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected better

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: They could clean the cigarette butts out from around the entire hotel.
I have stayed at extended stays before and had a good experience, this time was terrible. The staff we're totally disinterested in me or anything about me, like checking me in, helping me with anything I asked for (like clean towels) cleaning the trash out of the halls, it was gross. I will not be staying at one of these again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Far from anything unless you are

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Only if you are a mall shopper
The room was very untidy, they ran out of toiletries. On the 2nd day they ran out of breakfast items. The manager Angela was very rude.All together it was a perfect DUMP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay with us was not to our company’s high standards. To prevent this from happening again, I will be coaching our staff on the importance of providing each guest with professional customer service as well as making sure our rooms and grab-and-go breakfast are properly stocked. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, MA

Nice Hotel Convenient to Shopping and Travel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The kitchenette. I can't say enough about the convenience of this set-up for long-stay travelers. Really impressed.
Cons: The hotel staff, while very pleasant, were not always easy to find. On more than one occasion the front desk was empty.
Location: Handy! Shopping Mall across the street. Plenty of restaurants to choose from if you don't like to cook in your room. Easy access to major highways.
I needed a hotel for 5 nights while I worked on a job 15 minutes away. I was glad to be matched with this convenient efficiency room with a kitchenette. I was able to prepare meals to my liking and not have to eat out. It was perfect for my needs. The hotel staff was friendly. The grab and go coffee bar was just enough...the coffee was excellent. All in all, a very good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so glad you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens as well as all the amenities our hotel has to offer. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our friendly and accommodating staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It had many stores, resturants, and gas station to suit our needs.
Location: We were able to get breakfast and lunch, which was close by our hotel.
Over all our experience was good. We had a problem with the unit above our room, regarding cigeratte smoke coming through the vent in the bathroom. Some loud noises at night outside and in our hallway at least two times in the night. It woke me and my daughter up!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I am so sorry to hear your experience was below expectations. We do have a strictly enforced non-smoking policy but unfortunately this does not always deter someone from smoking in our hotel. In addition, we do our best to ensure a quiet and comfortable stay. I truly apologize that you were affected by the other guest's negative behavior. Moving forward, my staff and I will work to better handle these issues. Still, I am glad to hear your experience overall was good. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Cleanliness of the room and the smell
Location is very convenient and staff were very pleasant, but my room smelled like a dirty ash tray along with the pillows and bedding. The bathroom door was dirty with smudges and the sink faucets weren't cleaned well from prior guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. While I appreciate your kind comments about our staff and location, I'm deeply sorry that we did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will take your comments and share them with our housekeeping staff so we can ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you again for your valuable input. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Not a great place for a rushed business trip

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: It was a place to sleep.
Cons: The process of printing documents such as boarding passes could be greatly improved.
Location: Del Frisco's Grill was within walking distance and provided good food with excellent service.
My experience with the hotel started at 2:10 a.m. It had a nice, if small, lobby with two leather seats. My experience with the hotel staff began at 2:45 a.m. when, after getting tired of sitting in one of the seats for half an hour, I decided to track someone down. I got to my hotel room and crashed, not much caring about anything in it. My second night I did notice the room better. It was a rather small, but well kept room and apart from the stove and full refrigerator, looked pretty much like any other. I was rather disappointed that night however. Apparently it is standard practice there for a traveler to Email their flight information to the hotel staff so that they can print it out. That took an hour, partly because the lobby attendant seemed to be doing 3 or 4 different jobs and helping multiple people and partly because it took her 20 minutes to find the email which was eventually found in her spam folder. Don't expect much from the provided breakfast, though with the fridge, stove, microwave, sink, and plenty of counter space in the room I doubt most would find that an issue. Checkout was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, CA

great staff!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The amenities were really cool.
Cons: House keeping.
Location: location wasperfect. Right by the freeway and good places to eat. Across the street from the mall and Dunkin Donuts!
Lenny was on overnight shift when we arrived and got us all taken care of. we saw him again the next day and the last day when we checked out. His personality and service really made our stay great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dirty Stay America

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not clean. Even trash holder was not empty upon arrival. Breakfast was only coffee and some bars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice quiet , the only difference would be to put waste baskets in the room, coffee pots should be there without having to ask for one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by soongi from 서울

별장같은 분위기

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
머무르는동안 너무 좋았습니다, 근처의 슈퍼마켓에서 구입한 신선한 식재료로 직접 요리하여 먹었습니다, 항상 출장시에 느꼈던 음식의 불편함은 깨끗이 해소되었고, 별장에 놀러온듯한 분위기여서 더욱 좋았습니다.. 특히 이시기의 보스톤은 눈이 많이 내리는데 호텔 주변의 산과 마을에 눈덮인 풍경은 더욱 좋았습니다..