Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Check in was painful. Computers were not working, awkward moments with the Hotel Staff in waiting for the systems to come up. Could not check in and had to return 2 hours later to finally check in. Once checked in, still took 30 minutes to process the check in. No Shampoo in the rooms, no plates, no cups to drink water out of, this was an Extended Stay? Vending machines were available but not operational. When asked for change for the machine, we were given the change, but when we tried the vending machines, we were THEN notified that they were not working. Very unpleasant experiences.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Important....CLEAN. Also pricey.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Most importantly is that it was very clean. I'm conflicted about this one, It was like a lower end hotel with a higher end price. VERY CLEAN though. And they did not have shampoo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.C.

Like Camping!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Zip
Cons: See above.
Location: ZZZ
Staff was fine and location was also ok. Problem was the hotel management of items that are needed for a residence type of hotel. Strange arrangement for acquiring basic items for the room. One needed to ask for utensils, coffee maker, glasses, etc. Then you needed to bring your old towels down to get new towels. Breakfast was non-existent. You can grab and go a coffee or tea with a plastic wrapped muffin and an apple. That was it. On top of that the price was not cheap. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that you were not informed of our new kitchen amenity policy in which utensils will be delivered to the guest's room upon request. I will be sure to meet with our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. As well, I am sorry to hear that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be very helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, CT

Never again

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over. and add a fitness club. A little soap and water, maybe some Mr. Clean would do wonders.
Location: Right near Burlington Mall and Macaronni Grill. your credit card company will love you.
Hotel was dingy; staff was surly; furnishings were dated. The only thing we asked for -- a pillow -- we never received. What was touted to be a queen bed we felt sure was a full. Flashback to 70s without the disco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok visit

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The staff was friendly but the room was very dated. It was clean but it was very warm, even running the air conditioner in the room stayed warm for a very long time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room; however, we apologize that you found the room dated and that you had issues with your air conditioner. To uphold our company's high standards, we have checked the air conditioning unit in your room and insured that it is working properly. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area."
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Just OK....................".............................................................."
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are glad that you had an OK stay; however, we are disappointed that you didn't have a great stay. We work hard to continuously improve our hotel and our guests' experiences; your feedback will help us continue to do that. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future so we can show you our positive strides taken to improve your experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Poorly managed. Run, don't walk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are grateful for the feedback you provided. This enables us to continually improve our hotel. Thank you again for posting your review. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com