Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Qld

Great weekend/short break destination

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly and very accommodating, particularly for the late check in (10.00pm). The rooms are very spacious and extremely clean with ev
Location: Spectacular location with lots of beach/bush exploring to enjoy.
This property is well located on a spectacular stretch of the northern NSW coast. Everything is close by and the in-room hotel guide provides lots of fabulous suggestions for short trips to explore the local area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 兵庫県

比較的新しく、空港に近い

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: 部屋の大きさにしては安い
Cons: 特になし
Location: キャバリタビーチのそばで、サーフィンには最適
前回も、利用したことあり、使い勝手は良い。景色もすぐにビーチで、快適。 プール、簡単なジムもあり、きれいなホテルである。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisfrom Brisbane

Best location

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to walk to the beach, food, shopping and enjoy the perfect relaxing holiday where you do as little or as much as you want this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great accommodation in a great location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Great accommodation and facilities in an ideal location
Took the wife and kids here on the recommendation of a friend and couldn't have been happier. Our apartment was ideal for a family with everything that we needed for a short break. Rooms were modern and well maintained, while the pools were warm enough to go swimming in during winter. The pub, surf club and restaurants as well as supermarket all within 100m so easy enough to get a bite to eat, while the beach was equally as close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Beautiful two bedroom apartment right on beach, close to hotel & cafés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RGfrom Sydney

Good beach location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff super friendly, although I find it odd that reception hours are 9-5. this was my third booking and although the hotel wasn't full no upgrade was provided. I found the pool view room allocated was much smaller than a mountain view room I stayed in. The lounge / dining area was much smaller and the dining table shoved in a poky corner was uncomfortable for 4 adults to sit at. Few issues with maintenance which some were attended to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Sydney

Great room and location

Posted May 27, 2014
Great service, perfect location .An amazing place with an awesome atmosphere . Would recommend this place to anyone looking for the perfect weekend away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyliefrom Brisbane, Australia

Great holiday - we will be back

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Very new, modern, clean and spacious. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly.
Cons: The only complaint was that we assumed an "Ocean View Room" meant that we were overlooking the beach. That is a "Beach View" room!
Location: The beach! Great walk up to the look out - plus very close to all of the shops and cafes
A really spacious suite with lovely furnishings and a great kitchen. We loved the proximity to the beach and all of the amenities that Cabarita has to offer. The kids also really loved the pools. We will definitely return!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leafrom Brisbane

Dissapointing

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really looking forward to our girls weekend away. We checked in to 2bed "Pool View" room. When we opened our door to the apartment we were very disappointed. It smelled like urine (I think it was a problem with the drain pipe) and our view was a wall. When we went to complain the lady said all the rooms are the same and there were no other rooms and that the last room was "just sold" she said there are no pool view rooms and Hotels.com has the room info incorrect. she told us she would mop the room to get rid of the smell. She went to the room and said the smell was Tea tree and argued that her husband tells her she has the best nose so she would no. We argued we didn't care about her nose and said we won't stay in this room. Strangely enough she did have another room available. This was much better however it still had a slight smell. Also the pool had a swim up bar but no attendant and the spa didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RGfrom Sydney

Perfect

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this for my parents 40th Wedding anniversary. I had stayed previously and I knew it would be great for them. Location is perfect, apartments are well stocked and maintained.