Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Canada

Perfect for an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable room with dining available.
We were travelling through and needed a comfortable room for the night. Our room was on the main floor, so was very handy to our car. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. We ate at Bards restaurant in the hotel, and the food was good. We also had a good full breakfast there in the morning. There was a fridge in our room as well as a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice stop after a long drive

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Close to the freeway and had an inhouse resturant
Location: centrally located and easy to find
Very nice hotel with a resturant. It was nice to relax over dinner without having to eat out. The room was nicely appointed and the breakfast was good with a several choices
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crystal Inn Hotel and Suite review

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: Cleaner rooms
The hotel had no elevator and there was a second floor. We were put on the first floor with outside entrance. Room was cold and smelled like it was smoked in and covered up with room freshener. We complained and staff put us on the second floor, inconvenient but cleaner rooms.
2 out of 5
by Dave from Salt Lake City, UT

Meh...

Posted Mar 29, 2014
We've stayed at a number of hotels in Cedar city in this price range and had better experiences. Good: The breakfast was excellent! Bad: Rooms are old and dated. We stayed on the 2nd floor and there is no elevator so it was a drag hauling our stuff up the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tammy from Green River, WY

Nice & clean

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Allowed dogs & very clean
Cons: N/a
Location: Idk - arrived late & left early. Just passing by, but noticed there were plenty of places to eat nearby.
Very nice, would definitely stay again.....especially because they allow my dogs to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, beds were comfortable
Enjoyed the breakfast all the staff were very courteous
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crystal inn

Posted Feb 16, 2014
It was nice and a good place to stay after a long weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clint

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Eagar, AZ

Great beds

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved Crystal Inn! The beds were comfortable, room was clean and the staff was friendly. I will stay here again.