Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool, great staff!
Cons: The continental breakfast area could be restocked better
We were in town for a funeral. Room was very clean and stocked well when we arrived. Any concerns were addressed promptly except on the 2nd and 3 rd days had to go get new washclothes as there were not enough for all of us. Hotel was clean and mostly quiet except for adjoining room and a knock on the wall quieted them down. Didnt use the pool but the hotel didnt reek of chlorine and mildew as others I have stayed in. Staff was courteous and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice hotel. Convenient to IX Center

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: People that work there were very nice and helpful. Liked the microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Cons: Room could have been a little cleaner.
Location: Great shopping and restaurants. Went to Dog show at IX Center. No time left for anything else.
I needed a hotel that was convenient to the IX Center at the Cleveland Airport as well as South Park Mall and surrounding stores. The hotel was perfectly located and the people at the front desk extremely helpful and very nice. Room was clean and spacious. I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best airport park and fly

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: park & fly for $69
Cons: Jacuzzi was filled in with concrete instead of being replaced
Location: Bob Evans right across the street, Great Escape 5 minutes away
easy, quick, efficient- leave your car & get shuttle every hour on the half hour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness.
For the price it was a decent hotel. However, the hallways smelled like smoke. The room wasn't swept very well. Under the couch and table were dirt, crumbs, and M&M's. The hotel staff was very nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEDELLIN

ONE NIGHT

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT
Cons: MORE CREATIVE FOR BREAKFAST
Location: CLEVELAND AIRPORT AND MAIN FREEWAY TO CONTINUE ANY TRIP TO WEST OR EAST.
JUST IN CASE YOU NEED SOMETHING CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND SPEND ONE NIGHT BEFORE CONTINUING YOUR TRIP. NOT FOR ANY OTHER PLAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel pratique

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: La simplicité, la petite salle de fitness
Cons: Petit dêjeuner plus copieux
Location: Cleveland
Pratique, proche de l'aéroport, près de CLEVELAND, bien desservit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leslie, Michigan

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and pleasant. We will stay there again when we visit family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Coastal, NJ

Convenient and pleasant!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Close to Cleveland airport, free shuttle service, room was clean, and bedding was comfortable.
Cons: Eggs at breakfast, and hotel linkup should be added to courtesy phones at the airport.
Didn't know I would have to call the hotel from the airport for the shuttle pickup. Could have been because I arrived at 10pm. The courtesy phones at the airport didn't have Best Western on their list, so it was a good thing I had printed out my confirmation, brought it with me, and had it handy so the phone number was readily available. Shuttle pickup was prompt, with a quick ride to the hotel. Probably less than 10 minutes. The gentleman at the desk was pleasant, informative, and checked me in quickly. I was surprised there were no eggs at breakfast, but given enough time, you could make your own waffle or pancakes. So, breakfast was a little disappointing. Not a deal breaker for me, so I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. It was an overnight stay because of weather, so I can't offer a review for longer stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Easy access

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: King bed. Extra long vanity.
Location: Easy freeway access.
2 night stay. We liked the hotel, our room, and the staff. I left something behind and they helped get it mailed back to us. We will definitely stay there again. The breakfast was hotel typical, but that's not our main reason for choosing a hotel. We go for access to our event, king bed, and indoor pool. The bath vanity is super long and very useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Good place to stop for the night. Comfortable and inexpensive. Nice breakfast buffet.