Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded and uncomfortable.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Add luggage racks, move out some of the furniture: it took up too much space. Paint the bathroom.
It was too close to the traffic, and we had to open the window to air out the smell of smoke--even though it was a NON smoking room--no luggage racks, sink right as you walk in the door, no counter space for persona items next to sink, paint peeling from doors and walls, dingy stairs, and crowded floor space. Beds were comfortable and clean. TV worked fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No Issues

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
No issues!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review-Good

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great price - good location. Wifi didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alyssafrom Hayward

Good hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay, good service. Good for a night or two stay, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilfredfrom Tuscaloosa, AL

Family visit

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
The place was not new but everything was in working order and clean. Tenants varied from working to professional class. Everyone was cordial. I was comfortable and slept soundly. The management always made themselves available and were most helpful, such as in helping me to access their guest wireless service. They had breakfast ready at seven. I was within a scenic walk to my son's home on Lexington Ave. in El Cerrito. Fred Garcia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk was very kind. The room was very clean and comforting. Even tho our room was next to the freeway you were not able to her the traffic noise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Not just old and run-down, but a bit dirty and gross. Bug in the sink, rust in the bathroom. No TV channel guide. Only reason I stay here is because it's close to my family and inexpensive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynettefrom Anonymous

Older inexpensive motel

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Room is dated and worn, but clean-did not smell. Staff was nice, coffee was good. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joycefrom Lodi, CA

Good customer service.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
The place is not bad at all. Two thumbs up for the very good customer service..