Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Great location very friendly staff, close to good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide Hills

Darwin Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Close to waterfront
Location: Good
Stayed four days in Darwin hotel is 5 min walk from CBD excellent for catching round about bus to attractions, museums,cafes etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Hotel was well located for our needs, within walking distance to main centre and lovely location being near the water. Unfortunately the cleaning of our room was not good and not sure if we ever got clean towels?? The WiFi internet was terrible and very slow, no wonder they offered 100mb free as it takes that long to get in. We had a problem with the lights in our bathroom which took 2 days for somebody to look at. Staff were very friendly but not good at getting back to us when required. In all we did have a pleasant stay and we will return someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Great spot at the waterfront

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I stayed here twice during my time in the NT and both times requested adjoining rooms for my children. Unfortunately that never happened and as they were busy it was not possible to change rooms. The location at the waterfront is great and it's only a short 10minute walk into the CBD. The rooms were clean and well appointed. The kids enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff, average comfort.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Absolutely perfect location so close to everything. Drawback was the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable, only 1 towel provided per person, cramped bathroom design with no hanging space for hand towel, swimmers, beach towel etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: great with food places down stairs. handing having doors around the hotel for easy access
good bathroom bit small. but nice and spacious in the common area
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alice springs

Waterfront location, nice views

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The views and location are great
Cons: Customer service and cleaning
Location: Great waterfront location, easy access to Darwin CBD
The gym was dirty, with very little equipment. We were there three days and each day the gym equipment was dirty and no cleaning was done. We swam in the pool at night, ordering drinks from the pool bar. We tried to buy a drink around 21.15 to be told, sorry we're closed now. The last time I stayed here, I gave a poor review and the manager telephoned me stating my experience wasn't their norm, second stay worse than the first!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

部屋とスタッフとWiFi

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Water Front で、景色と環境は良い
Cons: フリーWiFiに!
Location: よい
エアコンの調節がせまい範囲の設定しかできない。 タオルが揃っていない。 フロントのスタッフが新人で、間違えが多かった。 フリーWiFiは100メガだけ。それ以上は高額だった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec, canada

Hôtel sur le waterfront a darwin

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Propreté, dimension et Aménagement de la chambre.
Exçellent accueil, exçellente chambre, exçellent emplacement. On aurait aimé rester plus d'une nuit !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels.com