Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ashtabula, Ohio

Hotel was well worth price.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I encountered friendly staff workers upon arrival and through out the whole weekend. Place was clean. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. The breakfast just added a bonus to the stay. Their was a variety of foods. I enjoyed this hotel and would stay here again. Was in Dayton for men's state bowling tournament.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great hotel for the price, very cheerful staff.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
What a great find! For the budget traveler, it's nice to find a reasonable place with a friendly, pleasant staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Great for a basic overnight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Heating and cooling system.
The room was very hot and when we tried to turn it down it did not cool off. Also, and I know this is petty but can't the cleaning staff put the plastic bag in the garbage can? I had to do it myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NW Ohio

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The price
We stayed on the first floor, noise from the upper floors was loud (creaking floors) from the residents walking. (We wondered about well the contractors originally built the place.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Not a typical Marriott property - it needs a little refresh. Front desk staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Benjamin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to say we are up for a renovation in the near future. Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The breakfast buffet was good, but I didn't like the plastic cutlery and styrofoam plates. The receptionist was extremely nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Benjamin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and your kind words regarding the staff. I apologize for the cutlery and the styrofoam plates. We do hope you will give us another try when you are in the Dayton/Fairborn area . Have a great day!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com