Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Very nice hotel near the AF Museum

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The staff was incredible. My grandsons loved the pool and complimentary breakfast was a time-saver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was ideal for what we needed: a place to stay that was comfortable, affordable, and close to the activity we were attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Stayed for work. Close to where I needed to go every day. Cheerful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Danielle McBride, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn Beavercreek/Fairborn

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: AC units and better cleaning
Location: lots of restaurants, close to Wright State and Wright Patt AFB.
the room had a musty smell and was very damp. If we turned the AC down we got hot and had the musty smell but with the AC on the room was damp. Must be poor AC units but wouldn't stay there again in the summer. The bath tub also needed a good cleaning. Had a dirty look and had not been cleaned around the drain. The drain plug which came out was caked with gunk and deposits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Danielle McBride, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for your AC issues and cleanliness of your bathroom. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future when your travels bring you back to the Dayton/Fairborn area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room was clean and updated.
It was a positive experience. Great location which is near restaurants, a mall and easy access to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cheer family on the go!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful along with the staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Tiffin, Ohio

Very Satisfied

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had our trip cut a little short because of the weather, but the lady at desk was very nice as well as the lady stocking the continental breakfast which was very good. Hotel was a little dated. In need for a facelift but clean. Pool was great - clean and well maintained as well. Pleasant stay and would stay here again. Very close to the Air Force Museum, Wright State across the street. Only 15 minutes from Scene 75 (Nations largest entertainment center) and downtown. Enjoyed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashtabula, Ohio

Hotel was well worth price.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I encountered friendly staff workers upon arrival and through out the whole weekend. Place was clean. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. The breakfast just added a bonus to the stay. Their was a variety of foods. I enjoyed this hotel and would stay here again. Was in Dayton for men's state bowling tournament.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels