Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room was clean and updated.
It was a positive experience. Great location which is near restaurants, a mall and easy access to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Tiffin, Ohio

Very Satisfied

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had our trip cut a little short because of the weather, but the lady at desk was very nice as well as the lady stocking the continental breakfast which was very good. Hotel was a little dated. In need for a facelift but clean. Pool was great - clean and well maintained as well. Pleasant stay and would stay here again. Very close to the Air Force Museum, Wright State across the street. Only 15 minutes from Scene 75 (Nations largest entertainment center) and downtown. Enjoyed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashtabula, Ohio

Hotel was well worth price.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I encountered friendly staff workers upon arrival and through out the whole weekend. Place was clean. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. The breakfast just added a bonus to the stay. Their was a variety of foods. I enjoyed this hotel and would stay here again. Was in Dayton for men's state bowling tournament.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janell from Ohio

Great stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
The Receptionist was very pleasant and smiled! It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Mingo Junction

Fairfield Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
I will stay here over and over again!...Perfect price and location make it hard to beat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Peru Indiana

Places of choice to stay.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel for the price, very cheerful staff.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
What a great find! For the budget traveler, it's nice to find a reasonable place with a friendly, pleasant staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Great for a basic overnight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Heating and cooling system.
The room was very hot and when we tried to turn it down it did not cool off. Also, and I know this is petty but can't the cleaning staff put the plastic bag in the garbage can? I had to do it myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jovan from Chicago

Breakfast til 10.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay only wished the breakfast was available a little later.