Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed from Jeddah

Nice, reasonable price

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I have enjoyed my stay so much in such a good hotel I liked the gym and the swimming pool it was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alaa

Close to mall, restaurents and metro

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Close to intersted places
Cons: Make wifi in rooms. No smoking in lobby
Location: Location is suitable for shopping, many restaurent around. Metro withen walking distance.
The hotel has everthing for a good stay sleep, food and entertain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nice from joseph

Nice one to this class in this price range

Posted May 8, 2014
Good one to stay in dubai for holidays and other leisure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy

Nice rooms, main lobby is like a grocery store

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: rooms were nice.
Cons: the hotel lobby is smoky and like an airport lounge, crowded with people trying to get the free internet signal
Location: so close to mall of emirates its location is excellent.
rooms are clean and the pool area is nice. convenient location to mall of emirates in 2 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Haya from Bahrain

Walking distance from the metro station.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Very easy check-in check-out process which is good. It does not cause inconvenience ti hotel guest. Hotel staff are warm and friendly. The only thing that is lacking is the use of Wi-Fi in the room. Guests needs to stay in the hotel lobby for free Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Godfrey from Melbourne

Great Location close to metro and convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by jopey

Cheap, ordinary place

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: free internet in the lobby, not in the room, needed to pay for that
Location: near mall of the emirates, got lots of massage places around the hotel, great
we checked into a non-smoking room, they sent us to a floor which was smoking, room stunk like smoke, got moved to another floor - no apology, nothing Room was not very clean, shower was not hot most of the time, water leaked out of the shower all over the bathroom floor Our room was directly under the pool on the top floor, we could hear the pool filters and water dribbling through the pipes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed from East Asia

clean and Neat Hotel But ...

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The facing of our 2 rooms were the back of the hotel where there is zero view. As we were staying 7 nights for both rooms, I requested for a good facing which is the front facing and a joining room for high floor. However the front desk manager simply give us a room and at mid floor facing which has zero view. My request for any day change during the stay did not happened. I think this is not good for guest who have a long stay and the request could not materialise. Water bottle is only for the 1st day of arrival only. The good thing is this hotel is close by to MOE and cleaning service is to expectation. Other people were pretty friendly. Wifi is only at the lobby. This is no good when they advertised as free internet ( not wifi ). Please note the difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary W. from Alexandria, VA

Great Location, Nice Room

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a fantastic location, very close to the Mall of the Emirates and the metro. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that the room didn't seem that clean. There's also only free wifi in the lobby, and the lobby had a strong cigarette smell from the lounge in the hotel. Overall, I wouldn't stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Emily from Australia

Not a good experience - wouldn't return.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: The porter did come running to me when the taxi driver left me with my bags/camera sprawled across the pavement - but I was alone and a young female.
Cons: Some staff were very rude and incompetent. There is no free wifi/breakfast included and power sockets were thoughtlessly positioned or non-functional.
Location: It was right next to the Mall of Emirates and not far from the beach, so the location wasn't bad.
In fairness, it started well when the porter ran out to help me with my bags and take them to my room on the first floor. The rooms are not too small, fairly clean but not that comfortable. However, when trying to organise the shuttle bus to the airport, the staff were very rude to me and despite me telling them what time I needed to leave, the terminal and flight time, they still refused to organise it due to 'lack of information'. I ended up getting a nice taxi for the same price - faster and more enjoyable. Perhaps it was bad luck, but many of the room amenities did not work during my stay. The bathroom door did not shut properly (which was less of a problem given I was staying alone), the light near the door didn't work and the power socket near the skirting board was clearly damaged. I would have been less worried given that other power points were there, but this was the only one that would have fitted a larger adapter. The other sockets that I assume were functional sit just above a desk that is mounted to a wall, meaning the only way to use it is with a single socket power adapter, otherwise it will not fit. I did try to notify staff, but they were not interested in listening to me. During my stay I also saw that they were unwilling to provide extra towels to another guest - it appears it was not just me who experience service difficulties,. Would not recommend it or go back. Dubai is beautiful, but this spoiled my experience.