Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel , close to dubai mall

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Very well located hotel, near in the meaddle of all attraction of dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Nice hotel very close to Mall of Emirates

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel is generally comfortable and not too expensive.
Cons: The room lacks proper drawers for clothes, it strangely has one very deep drawer that is not suitable for anything. The staff also needs more training
Location: The best thing going for the hotel is its proximity to Mall of the Emirates.
The hotel is nice and has good facilities, a nice sports bar and a noisy jazz bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very good 3 star hotel right behind, walking distance, to Mall of Emirates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall and the metro.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: It would be nice if they do not charge extra for checking in early.
Decent hotel close to the mall and the metro. The staff was friendly.The restaurant has a decent bar and restaurant. The hotel is lively and vibrant. An indian veg Restaurant is within a 2 min week. The mall has places to eat with different choices (fast food to sit down and dine) and different cuisines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

Clean, comfortable, no frills

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hotel was clean, comfortable and located just behind the mall. I enjoyed my stay and the staff were friendly and helpful. I was travelling alone, wanted to spend a night in Dubai before connecting flight, met my need and budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Very good

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Nice ro, friendly staff, reasonably close to everything you need to do in Dubai
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Book only for location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I would recommend this hotel only to guests wishing to be about 3 minutes to entrance of the mall of emirates. Room was very small and cramped, but clean. Some staff at reception were very nice, but didnt truly make this a memorable guest experience especially since i was staying for 5 days. Service from staff was extremely slow, I phoned for assistance with the wired Internet and I waited for about 45 min before I had to leave and just forget about it. The hotel does not also.provide the wired for mac books, so beware. The Internet situation wifi is NOT free, you have to pay 70 dirhams for 1 day or 20 dhs for one hour! All other hotels in the area have free Wi-Fi why not this one?! Half the time you will see people flooded in lobby just to use the wi-fi. For this reason I am very disappointed. Also the shower in the room is poorly designed as having a shower will mean the floor to be half flooded as the glass covering is insufficient. House keeping was very good, they always greeted you with a smile in the hall way and they do an excellent job cleaning the rooms. For a 3 star hotel it is not bad. Room service was good. But there are more hotel in the al Barsha area that have more value for your money ( and free Wi-Fi). Didn't feel comfortable at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Al Barsha/Dubai

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to Mall of the Emirates.
Cons: Good value for the money. I did not expect more.
Location: Mall of the Emirates
Very nice hotel that is not costly. Everything was clean, the breakfasts more elaborate than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marium Yousuf from Canada

Great option for budget conscious travellers

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not particularly fond of the area (next to Mall of Emirates), I would have preferred knowing now, to stay in Bur Dubai. However, the hotel staff were exceptional, the hotel amenities were great and I would return again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com