Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to the bars , shops, and attractions .

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The staff were brilliant, very friendly and welcoming . Food was lovely . Room very clean .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh dear, The Morgan, unfriendly and unsmiling

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: It's well-situated right in the centre of Dublin, although it gets pretty rough on a Saturday night.
Cons: Unusually for Ireland, unfriendly staff, who seem to think they are doing you a favour. Reception and breakfast staff were unhelpful and unsmiling.
Location: Food and drink, not necessarily in that order. Close to the river and to the main shopping street.
Nothing essentially wrong with the hotel, which located n the middle of the night life area of Dublin, but I would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Small room. Noises from outside. Strange smell in the room. Perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to station and city center

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanness of the facility and kindness of staffs.
This hotel is located in front of Krakow station and very convenient to take a train or a bus to Auschwitz. Also the city center is only 10 min away on foot, so we can easily go to the historical area of Krakow and have good foods there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Halmstad

Mögeldoft

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Mycket, mycket, mycket bra frukost - väl värd sitt pris!
Cons: Infon om "kylskåpshanteringen"!
Location: Bra läge, mitt på Temple Bar men ett mycket störande ljud från gatan.
Rummet luktade mögel men var annars i bra skick. Ingen information gavs vid incheckningen om att man INTE fick flytta runt flaskorna/burkarna i kylen, mycket dåligt. En liten, liten skylt på kylskåpet fanns men den såg vi inte. Dåligt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcadtle

Nice hotel very good location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: In the heart of temple bar area
Cons: Better showers as mine fell apart when using it
Location: Excellant location and the hop on and hop off bus service was a very good way of seeing dublin
Very good hotel staff very friendly very good location and plenty of things to do breakfast in hotel was very good and a good variety of food for everyone there was also a excellant smoking room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Unexpected business trip

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, price, location, social aspect of the hotel.
Cons: Very little.
Location: Dublin City Centre, there's everything on your doorstep!
The team at the Morgan were incredible, I've never felt so "at home" in a hotel. The reception desk manager, Ramute was amazing, she really helped me out! Even when my stay was longer than expected, she helped me find a room in the busy little hotel! The food was awesome and the bar is fun at night time too! Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Londra

Perfetto per i giovani

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: manutenzione delle camere, specialmente della moquette e del bagno
Location: ottimo, ma i rumori se volete andare a dormire presto non fa per voi.
Hotel in pieno temple bar, proprio sopra all'hard rock cafè Dublin e veramente affacciato sui più famosi pub della città! Hotel moderno ma che inizia a dimostrare i segni del tempo, ma niente di eccessivamente grave. Colazione decisamente ottima e che vale il supplemento di 10euro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Dublin

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed here for 3 nights for my boyfriends birthday and we didn't want to leave, the hotel is in the perfect location if you are looking for plenty of restaurants, pubs and nightlife in middle of Temple Bar. Our room was very spacious with a huge bed, a balcony and a bath, it was very modern and had all the facilities you would need. Staff were very helpful and there is a luggage storage facility for once you have checked out. Would definitely return.