Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Dublin

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed here for 3 nights for my boyfriends birthday and we didn't want to leave, the hotel is in the perfect location if you are looking for plenty of restaurants, pubs and nightlife in middle of Temple Bar. Our room was very spacious with a huge bed, a balcony and a bath, it was very modern and had all the facilities you would need. Staff were very helpful and there is a luggage storage facility for once you have checked out. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Looks good but disappointing

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Adequate glazing to keep noise out and a good clean!
Location: In Temple Bar, close to the river and old town. Easy walking distance to all attractions.
If you book into this hotel do not expect a quiet night. It is located at the end of Temple Bar and unfortunately our room was located opposite a night club, it did not quieten down until around 3 am! The bedding was clean but the carpet had hair and stains on, there was wine spilt up the wall and ring marks on the bed side tables. There was dirt in the bottom of the shower and the toilet was facing the the glass shower wall, this allowed a small child to sit on the toilet with less than 30cm to get your legs in! It did not live up to the reviews, do not accept Room 104!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Lovely hotel, little bit noisy but expected that as right in the middle of temple bar! Great staff, lovely bar & not as expensive as expected considering location. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, Dublin, Amsterdam or Miami

Needs a refurb asap

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Stayed here 4 years ago and I was disappointed. Room dirty, mini bar broken, phone broken. Great location for temple bar but that's it. Staff a little slow and not very experienced too. Moan over, I want stay here again, and I'm in Ireland every weekday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Harrogate

No better location and real modern boutique hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is fantastic for temple bar run. Hotel is excellent and breakfast good value for €10. Maybe a bit loud outside on a weekend I expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Komfortables Hotel an Toplage in Temple bar

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Guter Standort für Party und Shoppingtouren. Alles in Gehdistanz erreichbar. Sehendwürdigkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice for a quick or short stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, but in an noisy area. The room was not very clean, we could find peanuts and white beads all over the floor and under the TV cabinet. The shower leaked a lot of water and the light in the bathroom wasn't as bright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Great location!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Staff was wonderful and room was ready early! We had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com