Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from WI

Ok hotel - Mainly a hotel for construction workers

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Decent sleep and actually relatively quiet and peaceful
Cons: Parking not all the best - breakfast (eggs and sausage were always cold)
Location: Out of the way hotel - nothing really near by - on west edge of town
Hotel was fine for a cheap motel - nothing fancy or spectacular about it. Just a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from J

Ok for a short stay.

Posted May 25, 2014
A lot of updates. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was typically sparse, but did the trick and allowed us to hit the road early. The mini fridge and microwave were handy. Free wifi always helps too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Nice hotel, nice staff

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, nice staff
Cons: Maybe bathroom size
Location: Bar and grill across the parking lot, other food near by.
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I stayed for one night and I was in the one queen bedroom. The room was clean and the bathroom was updated. The tv was nice and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that the bathroom was a little small, but adequate for a short stay. Overall, I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for one night

Posted May 11, 2014
the room was adequate for the one night stop. compared to other places i found the price was a bit high...this is a basic hotel room in every sense of the word.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Chaska, MN

a nice break.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to sleep and break up a long road trip across MN-N.D. The front desk staff Tammy was super friendly and accommodating. The bed room was nice and clean. I was very happy that the non-smoking room didn't smell like smoke! It did the trick and in the morning after a waffle and glass of O.J. I continued on my way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Better rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed there before and it was mediocre then. They must've renovated since then as everything was painted, newer and in good condition. I was really impressed and will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Winnipeg

Cheap, old, but clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing high end here. This is an old hotel in an industrial area. You won't want to go for a walk or enjoy the scenery. But it is kept clean and it's comfortable. Great value for the money if you just need a place to sleep. Short drive to main shopping areas and freeway but since it's not on the freeway it doesn't get the freeway noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynne from West Fargo

Out of the way

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
my first thought was to keep driving. Industrial area but not to close to the main shopping area in the W. Fargo, Fargo area. The stay was fine. Hotel was clean, breakfast area good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josie Ullendorf from West Fargo n dak

About bath tub

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I couldn't get the water to stay in the tub called the office said if it didn't stay in put a washcloth by drain to try to keep water in tub Is this professional ????