Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mooi hotel, maar niet compleet

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: luxe aankleding, zwembad
Location: ver buiten het centrum in de omgeving is weinig te beleven
Mooi hotel, met een luxe uitstraling Maar helaas waren niet alle faciliteiten beschikbaar, zoals bowling, hamam, fitness en avond entertainment ook erg gehorige kamers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
schlechte Mitarbeiter unfreundlich schlechte Küche keine Veränderung keine Annehmlichkeiten, Sauna, Fitness etc schlechte tv schlechte Barpersonal schlechter Empfang schlechte Wäsche - Wäscherei verloren
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Nice four star rating, for tourists too far

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Big roon, with nice balcony and large bed.
Cons: renovate bathrooms
Location: nothing in the area accept a supermarket
This huge hotel is situated a little too far from the center. Big tourist busses dump their tourists here for the night, which means if you go to breakfast too early you will find a factory crowd. The coffee is the worst ever. The room is big, but the bathroom and toilet need renovating. Plastic bathtub with dirty showercurtain. Nice hammam and good outside pool area. Staff is a little unfriendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kiwi woman from Morocco

Not 5 Star

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful building. Not many in the hotel so no buffet breakfast despite already having paid for a buffet breakfast! Instead presented with piles of cakes (I don't eat cakes for breakfast) something that looked like luncheon sausage that I didn't eat and some cheese under glad wrap along with a few very dry dates and figs. No toast bread at any time, just rolls difficult to toast. An omelet upon request came with more cheese than egg. Very poor. When a tour came in for a night it all changed and a buffet breakfast became available tho even that was not good. I would rate the service as 3 star at best. The outdoor swimming pool was only half full on arrival and guests were told for several days in succession that it would be available tomorrow. Also was , suddenly full when the tour party came in and suddenly waiters appeared around the pool and so did a pool guy who dished out a few towels when requested. None of this was available the rest of the time. When I advised the manager that I had paid for a buffet breakfast and outdoor pool he told me that there were not enough guests to warrant a buffet breakfast. There were at least 14 that I saw that day. Only one of the lifts worked and it could certainly have been cleaner, mostly it smelt like fish. The rooms were cleaned well tho I had to ask for fresh sheets after 4 nights. Once the outdoor pool was full it was great. Most of the staff did not speak English. A beautiful hotel let down by the poor service.
2 out of 5
by hamid from paris

hôtel loin dêtre un 5 étoiles

Posted Jun 13, 2014
pas de ligne téléphonique, resto fermé, piscine en travaux, services longs et mal gérés...bref à éviter
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Griesser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
hôtel très calme le seul problème pas d'ambiance et personnel peux chaleureux
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aurel from Paris

Hotel moyen

Posted Nov 10, 2012
Pros: La piscine et la taille des chambres
Cons: Le service de l’hôtel indigne d'un 5 étoiles
Location: Pas idéalement placé, mais en taxi on se débrouille facilement
L’hôtel est très jolie, assez propre, pas très loin du centre ville et de la médina, le taxi coute très peu chère pour ce déplacer. J'avais une chambre avec balcon et vue sur la piscine, assez spacieuse et belle salle de bain, la propreté est convenable mais faut pas regarder de trop près. Par contre le personnel est vraiment moyen, un matin, on appel a 9H pour demander le petit déjeuner en chambre, ils nous ont dit de le prendre au buffet, après avoir insisté pour l'avoir en chambre, ils nous l'ont monté, mais ils ont monté 1 seul petit déjeuné, on rappel pour leur signaler, on ne leur à pas précisé que nous en voulions 2 (nous sommes 2 dans la chambre cela parait logique !!!), ils ont refusé de nous en monté un 2ème. Nous avons donc du mon contenté d'un petit déjeuné pour deux qui été incomplé (pas de chocolat en poudre pour mettre dans le lait et pas de couteau pratique pour étaler le beurre sur les tartines). Le Wi-fi n'est accessible que dans la réception de l’hôtel (ni dans les chambre, ni dans les restaurant). La piscine extérieure est très belle, par contre le Spa est payant et assez chère. Cette hôtel n'est pas mauvais mais ne vaut pas 5 étoiles !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da evitare

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Non trovavano la nostra prenotazione, ci hanno fatto attendere oltre un'ora nella hall dell'hotel fino a quando ho fatto chiamare il manager. Abbiamo girato 4 camere prima di riuscire a sistemarci.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rach

hotel ancien mais bien entretenu

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
une bonne impression mais hotel un peu veillot mais bien entretenu et service au rendez-vous