Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast for complimentary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: The tile all over the hotel is cracked and or not set in mortar.
The beds need to be replaced. One of the beds squeeked so bad you could not even lift your arm or leg without it sounding like it was going to fall apart. The next night we moved to another room. There was mildew in several places in the bathroom and there was a bad musty smell when you lay on the bed and the air conditioner cuts off. We had a screaming kid in the room beside us, only matching by the parents screaming back at the child. The room above us apparently had kids that thought the room was a jungle gym. It sounded like they were jumping off the beds and running around the room til around midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arden, NC

Very pleasant surprise!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Smell, cleanliness, friendliness, free breakfast.
Cons: Tighten screws to bed to fix the squeaking noises.
Location: Close to dinner attractions and Titanic museum which we enjoyed.
After reading the previous mixed reviews we decided to take a chance and stay here. The hotel had a nice aroma of cleanliness. The room was very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. The kids loved playing in the pool with the slide. The only two downsides we found were that one of the beds squeaked any time you moved (possibly an easy fix) and that it was a little further away from Dollywood than we thought. Definitely would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by tiffani from ohio

What a joke!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
This stay was terrible! My husband and four year old booked a three night stay for our visit to TN. The room was extremely small. The tv only had a few channels and they were all so staticky you couldn't watch. Our bed sheets were ripped and had huge holes and we asked to get new sheets and the guy up front said I'll take care of it in the morning. We NEVER had room service. We complained about it and we were told there wasn't a manager to do anything. So we get a call today after we have left saying they talked to the staff and they couldn't do anything for us since we booked through expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2014 by The Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience with Expedia, and are sorry to hear that your stay did not live up to your expectations. We will take your comments to heart as we work to continually improve our property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susie from Princeton, IN

Nice, cheap hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Nice pool and very pet friendly
This was a pretty good hotel overall. Close to things we wanted to do and close to a Kroger, which was handy. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Way it is shown
Location: Dollywood
The rooms were nothing special at all. The hotel was overall very different than thought.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hollie from loudon tn

quality of overall environment was tacky/cheap

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I spent 3 nights at this hotel. Room was more motel like. Very little room, tv was awful fuzzy picture static noise.. breakfast was okay.. mimi fridge sucked. Didnt keep anything cold. Staff was not very friendly :( overall stay was mediocre
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B Rouse from Acworth

Close to Camping and RV show

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by janalou from Paris,ky

close to funeral home and to main thoroughfare.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean so was the bathroom. A good place to stay when you have other places to go since there was no inside pool. The breakfast was ok, but would liked to have had protein food like eggs or at least yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuny n aless from miami, fl

great place

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gotta amit we were little hesitante to stay after reading some reviews but i was looking for something affordable n this was it..after bookibg a 6 night stay i will say this. Th location is perfect only short distance from it all. Pigeon forge, n gatlingburg this had all th big city conviniances around but just far enough for a comfort stay. The only draw back was th upstairs room u could hear every footsteps but after a long day out we were tired enough To sleep thru it. Staff was friendly n th breakfast well we never woke up early enough to try..lol... thru slee