Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cary from N. Michigan

Convenient to airport.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Staff were very helpful. Stay and park feature
Cons: Not enough towels for two people and washcloths were stained although clean.
This work very well for flying out of the airport with our early morning departure and late night arrival.Just disappointed in the linen situation, Otherwise comfortable and we were able to get a good night's rest. Good value for our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baymont, Grand Rapids

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
Cons: --
Location: Near the airport, shopping, restaurants....anything you could want/need.
I come to Grand Rapids frequently, and now only stay at the Baymont. The staff is always beyond helpful, the rooms and breakfast area are clean, and if I need directions anywhere, they help me. Usually it's business related, but sometimes personal as well. The breakfast is more than just 'continental'. No complaints, and I've chosen Baymont for over 2 years now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Great staff.... Shuttle to airport and paying to park while on vacation was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Don't have any complaints. Staff was friendly and helpful when we ask for dinner ideas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ALIE from NEW GUINEA RAIN FORESTS

AWESOME I WILL GO BACK

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: EVERYONE WAS SO FRIENDLY AND NICE .
Cons: NOTHING, NOTHING AT ALL IT WAS PERFECT
Location: GO TO WEDDINGS :)......
WE HAD SO MUCH FUN WHILE STAYING WE SWAM IN THE POOL AND ATE AN AWESOME SUPPER.
1 out of 5
by Sherry from Michigan

HOTEL THAT OFFERS PARK N FLY CLOSE TO GRR AIRPORT

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: alot
Location: 3 miles from airport. close to malls and restaurants.
Expedia did tell us about the additional $25 for park n fly on top of hotel cost. The first room the toilet would not flush so the front desk offered me a plunger. OMG. I said no. They then moved us to another room. Dirty, soap scum in shower, overall nasty. Never again will I use Expedia. 2nd bad experience with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from TC, Mi

Be aware !!!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: clean & comfortable
Cons: Staff should inform clients of hidden charges.
Location: Bagger Dave's next door, good eats and good micro brews.
Experience was very good till I got home & checked my credit card statement. I booked reservations through Expedia for 2 nights, 1 on each end of my vacation, with park & fly. You always have to give credit card for incidentals. Neither the clerk that checked us in or the one that checked us out in the morning after our first night stay informed us that there was an additional charge of $25 to leave the vehicle. I found this out when I checked my credit card statement. Be aware of hidden charges that they won't tell you about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baymont Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Mention hotel construction on your site
Location: plenty of restaurants and close to the airport
Hotel was under construction which would have been nice to know prior to making the reservation as I would have stayed elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve S from Saginaw

Convenient, clean and well priced.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
I stay there once a month on business. Have a 2 year project in GR and the price fits the General Conditions - "Traveling & Overnight Stays."