Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Location and plenty of space to walk the dog.
Very dog friendly, the doggie treats and pickup bags were a very welcome gesture. Thanks for making us and our travelling dog welcome...pass the message, this is truly a dog friendly hotel with style.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie

convenienet location

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a little cleaner
it was ok, nothing special, breakfast room was best part of stay, a little better than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pm from colchester, vt

On way through

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy off and on I81. Small pub; food delivery. Breakfast very good. Helpful staff. Perfect stop over spot. Will stop again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The "lounge" is not really what I would consider a bar to hang out in. The bartender was EXTREMELY rude to my husband and I. We would have moved to a different hotel but the rest of our experience was decent. I hope the person we reported the incident to followed-up on our complaint. I could not believe how rude she was to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VAdriver from Richmond VA

Excellent value

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Days Inn in Carlisle was very pleasant. The room was spacious and clean, and the air-conditioning/heating was quiet and comfortable. The king-sized bed felt like it was brand new. Towels and linens were clean and adequately fluffy. The television was a little blurry, and the alarm clock was as cheap as they come, but both were in working order. Overall, I was thoroughly satisfied, especially considering the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Denver, Colorado

Excellent, reasonably priced hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: The beds, very quiet, friendly staff, complimentary USA Today newspaper, easy access from parking area to rooms, free computer with WiFi for guest use
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Easy access to Interstate 81 and Dickinson College
My wife and I stayed at this hotel during Christmas week. We found it to be a comfortable, conveniently-located, quiet hotel. The beds were excellent and the complimentary breakfast had a wide selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Sacharovs from Apalachin, NY

Best value for the money

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is one you can't miss. Even though it is close to a highway we did not hear road noise and is a tremendous value for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013