Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Invisible staff, get your own breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Breakfast is only served from 6 - 9 am. They offer instant oatmeal, cold cereal, watered down waffle batter, and a packaged egg round to be microwaved. There was no hot water to use for the oatmeal and if you didn't get there first there wasn't going to be milk for the cereal either. We had to go into the supply room to get our own milk, restock the bread for toast, restock the utensils and find our own salt and pepper. We stayed four nights and each morning the front desk was empty and no one came to even check if they needed to put out more supplies. We had two rooms and the third night our grandsons found ants in their room and had to be moved to another room. This hotel is very run down and needs a very big overhaul.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: cleaning.
Manager gave us a Dirty Room. and than change later.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend this place.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old and run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to but disappointing

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Dead cockroach in bathroom light fixture Front desk person didn't speak/understand English enough to give directions Remote control had battery being held in with tape across the back because the cover was missing Will not stay there again, but it was convenient to I-40
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fletcherfrom Harrisburg, PA

Ratty looking room.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to get a room on the first floor that was a smoking room, but the room was kind of ratty looking, the drawers were falling out of the dresser and were sitting in the 2nd drawer. The furniture looked like rats were chewing on the corners. For the price it wasn't bad, but I could have done better and I had to go out and get clorox spray just for my piece of mind. Wasn't very well dusted either. And I usually don't complain about rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tainofrom nyc

enter at your own risk

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
smells really bad , theres nobody ever at the front desk !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for a night

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
There isn't an elevator, which we already knew from previous ratings. The hallway still smelled like smoke, but not a strong odor. The room was clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackfrom Dayton

Room Key

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable when I could get in. Went through 5 room cards in 3 days. They would work for awhile then would quit working. Front desk staff was apathetic to the problem.