Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The pool was green and dirty; I wasn't about to go in it. The breakfast was ok, but more on the continental breakfast side. The staff was friendly, but I was weary of some of the guests!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, NC

Hard to find even though it was 3 blocks away

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the interstate.
Cons: Install elevator and upgrade decor and amenities.
Location: see above about location.
This is a small 2 story hotel which has no elevator and does have steep winding stairs. Very difficult for elderly to hand carry all luggage to second floor room. Room was large but not attractive. Bed was large but uncomfortable. Lighting was inadequate so it was hard to see whether dark carpet was clean or dirty. The clerk at the desk was very nice and even helped me take some of the luggage up the stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobby from Augusta ga.

Over priced

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean
Cons: Floors creaked and popped in some areas.
Location: Very secluded area truck stop across the street.
Very over priced for a room of that caliber,almost all other motels were book solid because of a NASCAR race in the area.continental breakfast was a joke and over at 9am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop for truckers

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Nice front desk staff
Cons: Not much
Location: Near Burlington and Greesboro
Was trying to find a room close to Elon University but this is as close as we could get. The only thing on this road are two large stores for truckers with attached fast food. There are two tractor/trailer washes as well. The hotel has a laundry facility which I am sure is helpful for anyone needing to stay a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bryan Terry from Burlington

It was OK

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was out of the way but near some fast food... great place to stop quick for a night right off the highway..nothing fancy
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from North Carolina

Craft show

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't start off good. Another late check in and room we were given wasn't cleaned. After checking into new room went to get a drink from the vending area and machine ate money but no soda. Desk clerk was kind enough to refund money. Coffee maker in room did not work. We had brought our own four cup machine so we had coffee. Hotel okay just to crash for the night but short on amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from South Florida

OK

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, Quiet and efficient
Cons: The continental breakfast was limited.
Location: It was a long drive to High Point Market, but the rates made up for it.
A few years ago I booked a Day's Inn room near the 4 Seasons. When I got there I found that they rented rooms by the week. The lobby door had broken Plexiglas and the room was dirty. I got a refund and went elsewhere. I didn't think I would ever do Days End again, But I will do THIS Days again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle from Greensboro

Ok room for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com