Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ブルーモスクとアヤソフィアがすぐ!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
トラムを降りて5分ほど公園を抜けるように歩くとすぐにブルーの外観が見つかります。スタッフもとても親切でした。屋上のレストランの景色はセブンヒルズに負けてません。リピートしたくなるお勧めのホテルです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Omari

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very good location and sweet staff. I love this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aussie living in London

Great location and roof-top terrace

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location, roof-top terrace, air-conditioned rooms very comfortable while quite small.
Cons: The elevators are TINY but reliable.
Location: The whole 'old city' is within a three minute walk. Great for hot (or wet) days when you can come back for a rest or toilet break in between sights.
My teenage daughter and I had a great 4 day stay in Istanbul, walking everywhere thanks to the great location of this hotel. You cannot get a hotel closer to the blue mosque (great views from room and roof-top terrace). The staff were lovely and the rooms clean and comfortable. Only surprise was it only got 3 stars. I think it is worth 4 stars! We will definitely stay here next time we visit this beautiful city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AHMED from Chicago, IL USA

Istanbul 2015 trip

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for five nights and was convenient to get into the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia walking. The hotel should offer a little more to the gust such as all day refereshments like some other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrzej from Hong Kong

Small, friendly hotel in great location

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
One night stopover. Excellent location for all the major sights - we had a splendid view of the Blue Mosque from our room - friendly and helpful service. Will stay again on our next visit to Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sehr zentral, sehr gemütlich!

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Location: Sultanahmet - gegenüber der Blauen Moschee
Man wohnt wirklich inmitten des Stadtteils Sultanahmet in Gehweite zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Hotel liegt direkt gegenüber der Blauen Moschee und eines kleinen Bazaars - die Aussicht von der Dachterasse des Hotels ist hervorragend und bietet prima Fotomotive. Es ist sehr sauber und gemütlich. Das Frühstück ist vielseitig und lecker und die Damen und Herren an der Rezeption stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. (Wir kamen bereits morgens um 6 Uhr im Hotel an und durften es dennoch gleich beziehen - das war äußerst hilfreich) Einziges Manko: man ist so nah am Geschehen, dass man eben auch den Rufer der Moschee ab früh morgens hört...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria bc

Excellent location for all attractions.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
5 min walk to tram. Close to Bluw mosque. Walk to all attractions and museums, restaurants and bars. Very friendly staff and fabulous roof top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Would be nice if the hotel have slightly different breakfast meals..everyday the same menu so boring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Best location in Istanbul. Spotless clean. Fun neighborhood to walk in the evening, many restaurantd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Lovely small scale hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: I liked that it has a smaller number of rooms as it made for a more comfortable atmosphere and experience. The breakfasts and service were great.
Location: Perfect location. Steps from Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace!
This hotel is a small scale boutique offering. The staff were very helpful and made transfer arrangements from and the airport in advance of our arriving. They made great restaurant recommendations and helped us navigate the city. The hotel is steps away from everything you want in Old Town Istanbul, with tram access also very accessible. The terrace restaurant over-looks the Blue Mosque and the food and setting were excellent.