Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Logan, Utah

Nice hotel close to the center of town

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Within easy walking distance to all the main attractions in the center of the town. The room had recently been rennovated and was very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: There are lots of good places to eat. Shopping was fun and there is a very nice museum close by.
Location and facilities were excellent, The best thing, however, was the hotel staff. Katlin checked us in and when I told her that my wife and I were celebrating our 44th wedding anniversary she went the extra mile to make sure that our stay was very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel within walking distance of town square

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We stayed at this hotel on out first family trip to Jackson and loved it. Trying to save a little money we stayed at other hotels in the years following and they never came close to the quality of the Lexington! The staff is always pleasant and very courteous. The breakfast is the best continental breakfast I've ever had. I would definitely stay here again and again. And I would, without hesitation, recommend it to family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Boulder, CO

Updated, clean, friendly, perfect location!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Cons: The indoor hot tub and pool are adjacent to the main side walk on Cache with windows. If you want hot tub privacy, this will be a negative.
This is likely the best value in Jackson. Recent renovation includes upgrades such as heated tile floors in sink and bath areas, new carpet/linens/furniture/fixtures, hot shower with wide spray shower head. Much nicer than most hotels nearby without much difference in price. Perfect location to walk to anything in town of Jackson. Shuttle provided to Teton Village if needed. Will definitely be our new go-to hotel in JH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Staff was amazing, made special trips to the airport to pick us up and free breakfast was wonderful. Super close to town center would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Kingwood, TX

Ski Jackson Hole

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We enjoyed staying at The Lexington very much. It is right on the bus route and is just a couple of blocks from the town square. Nearby restaurants were good. The room was spacious, the beds and pillows were comfortable, the facility was neat and clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by HockeyMom from Salt Lake City, Utah

Nice, but missing a few things

Posted Feb 9, 2014
NO REFUNDS! NO CHANGES TO YOUR BOOKING. We couldn't upgrade to a bigger room, even though they were available, and we were willing to pay the difference btwn the different room rates. Our hockey team booked for the weekend tournament, and they gave us a great discount. When we found out there was a storm coming, we decided to arrive a day early, and they wouldn't match the discount. There wasn't weather stripping on the front door (outside access), so there was a constant cold breeze in the room. There's no lock on the bathroom door, so our 2-year old and 5-year old walked in on each of us at different times. On the upside, the 2 queen room was larger than a standard 2 queen room at other hotels, and the bathroom tile had radiant heat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindy from Missouri

Nice lodge with good breakfast.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Location: The lodge is within easy walking distance of downtown Jackson even in the snow.
We stayed in this lodge two nights - on the way to and from Yellowstone. Our first room was not in the main lodge. It was adequate but unusual in that it had large empty spaces and blank walls. It was snowing when we checked in for the second night and the manager put us in the main lodge in order that we not have to pack our luggage out in the weather. We appreciated his thoughtfulness. The second room included a small sitting area separate from the bedroom with a TV and a fireplace and TV in the bedroom. The beds were extremely high and could be difficult for some people to get into. We were very impressed with the hot breakfast both mornings we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Eau Claire

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Has every convenience. Is quiet and great location.
Location: Can walk to town center. Close to info center.
Convenient to walk town center. Lots of Elk on refuge just north of town. Very comfortable and clean. super good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jackie Bourne from Garden City, Utah

Great night for New Years Eve!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved out stay, when we arrived they could not find our reservation, some how it was put on a different night, they upgraded us to a room with a huge jacuzzi tub for our inconvenience! It was amazing! We where within walking distance to the center of town. The bed was amazing and so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. We plan on coming back in the near future.
2 out of 5
by JW from Minnesota

Brutal Shuttle Service...

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Good Location
Cons: The pool and hot tub facility is ridiculously small...We had to take shifts with other tenants...
Location: Just blocks from shopping and food...
The shuttle makes one trip a day for skiers 8:30...No service around Jackson...We were led to believe we would have viable shuttle service, and we ended up having to rent a car for an additional $900.00...We have skied all over the west, and this was by far the worst experience...Shuttle service is a given...This was a joke...