Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Wonderful hotel - slept well. Loved the bathroom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom butler, mo

close to event

Posted Nov 10, 2014
awesome hotel. Very flexible and accomidating with check out time. Started breakfast earlier than normal also, which was extremely nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice hotel with a very comfortable bed. Amenities are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: clean, great breakfast, helpful staff
I stayed in this hotel recently. It was very clean and updated and had a great breakfast. My only complaint is that the air conditioner in our room would not get below about 75. I set it down to 70 when I got there and had to leave for a wedding. When I returned later it was still warm so I set it to 65 and went to bed. It never cooled down and I like it cold when I sleep. I never said anything to the hotel staff because I left the next morning. Otherwise, a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winfield, Kansas

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Very nice hotel and a garage to park your car. Only 4 miles from where we had to be
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Southwest Missouri

Accommodations were average.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Our king size bed was much too soft and moved whenever one of us moved. Room had coffee, but I am a tea drinker and there was no tea. Asked at the desk and they said no they didn't have tea. Very disappointing, especially in cold weather. Shower was the highlight. Nice soft water from a refreshing shower spray. Towels also OK, not too thin. Hallways were a bit noisy after the 10 o'clock "quiet time. A group of young people were staying there. Room was not ready at 3 when we checked in. Tools left on the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

excellent stay, extremely curious staff.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: very convenient to the convention center we were going to.
Cons: More decals coffee in room each day and additional small bars of soap would help.
Location: Excellent access to convention center and restaurants.
excellent overall experience. Staff was very kind and helpful. They went out of their way to please us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-435

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Everything pretty average. Room was nice and clean. Our room bordered the atrium which was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KWfrom Chicago

Great Value

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything you would expect from a Drury Inn; helpful and courteous staff, clean rooms with modern finishes / decor, and amenities / free extras galore. The smallish size of the pool area is only notable shortcoming.