Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ceciliafrom Malmö

Trevligt budgethotell i vacker liten by

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nöjd!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TORAfrom 日本

落ち着いた町のホテル

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: コストパフォーマンス
Location: ボーデン湖、リンダウまで車で1時間たらず。
今回宿泊したのは、アパートメントタイプの部屋。最近改装された様。 本館の裏手に有る建物。 この宿泊費では、良いホテルと思う。 町の雰囲気も良い。ホテルの裏手は、静かな公園があり、朝の散歩が気持ちよい。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Didn't get what we payed for

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived at Kissleg by car, and went into the hotel. It seemed centrally located. The woman in the reception stated that we had a room, but not in their hotel. This was ridiculous, as we were charged well in advance. Instead, we were told to stay at another hotel 3,5 km away, good thing we had a car with GPS! The other hotel (I think it was called Grunerbaum) was located inbetween farms. Our stay at the other hotel was under all expectations (half-finished building, terrible breakfast and cold room), but it is Hotel Gasthof Ochsen we are most displeased with for treating us like this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kentfrom Dk

Fantastisk område

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima middenklasse hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Het personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en attent en een prima restaurant.
Kamers zijn eenvoudig maar schoon en bedden prima. Min punt is dat er geen airco is. Badkamer is proper maar de douche is erg klein voor wat gezettere mensen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel jederzeit zu empfehlen

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Zimmer vorbildlich, Service der Mitarbeiter vorbildlich
Zimmer im Nachbarhaus, trotzdem tiptop! Mitarbeiter freundlich und zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trevligt landsortshotell

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Såg lite billigt ut på utsidan men överraskande gediget, bra och trevligt på insidan. Fräsch inredning och stor TV på rummet. Enda missen är att WiFi signalen inte räckte till rummen i huvudbyggnaden. Hotellets restaurant är helt okej men bäst mat hittar man mittemot hotellet (det står pizzeria La Dolce Vita men det är en riktigt bra och trevlig restaurant).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lugnt och skönt!

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt OK, förutom Internet :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Agréable sejour

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
De passage en déplacement professionnel cet hôtel est très agréable, le personnel extrêmement serviable, et le restaurant très bon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com