Ratings based on 1,688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nothing fancy but still really good.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The room was pretty big we got a two bed room and each bed had its separate section within the room, the bathroom was a little old and needed some upgrading but it did the job. Not bad for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good 4 Day Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: overall nice
Cons: Food in coffee shop
Location: Close to Sams Town
I play poker at Sams Town and this property is close and comfortable. No Resort Fee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Out dated

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: General Update
Location: You must have a car, nothing is within walking distance and you don't want to walk on Boulder Hwy. But this is maybe good for a cheap overnight stay.
Carpet spotted and so old, bed spread cig burns (non-smoking room) shower handle needs replacing ( had to play with it to get hot water). This place needs a lot of work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK.

Arizona Charlies, Boulder.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and very pleasant surroundings - palm trees etc. Good food outlets. Do need to join players club for discounts.
Cons: Shuttle into town would be an advantage.
Location: Off Strip but handy for going out on freeways.
Very good hotel. Check in quick and staff friendly. Some of the guests were noisy during the night but it was a major holiday ( memorial day ) and many were partying. A car is essential.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

always great service here will come back

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: close to any place we want to go no resort fees which I like very much
Cons: wireless
Location: sams town walmart not far to visit Henderson boulder city close to all
Nothing to talk about experience nice stay for our visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Very reasonable

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Love 24 hour bingo room, NO RESORT FEES!!
Cons: Hotel very old rooms need updating
Location: Very close to freeway easy to get around bus stop outside on Boulder Hwy takes you all over Las Vegas buy weekly pass for $20 or single day $5
I have stayed at Charlies on several occasions, always get suite, for rates charged excellent value but badly needs update
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arizona Charlie's Boulder's Review

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
If you don't want any sleep, this is the perfect hotel for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Okay experience had to wait after my check in time since they where under staff to check in to my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bishop, Ca

Stinky

Posted May 6, 2015
Worst place Ever! Dirty, suspicious activities going on around the room area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted May 5, 2015
My fiance and myself had stiff necks after the first night Pillows were huge.. Very limited tv no guide to see what was on.