Ratings based on 1,397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: New firm mattresses
Location: Near a lot of casinos and businesses , on a major highway.
Clean room, but bed was too soft, got a sore back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, MN

Off the Strip but well worth it.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The motel looked fairly new and well kept.
Excellent room for this trip. Would book here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel that does not put people first.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nothing.
My family and I stayed in a two queen bed room located in building number two. It was TERRIBLE. The room had an A/C that did not work properly. It did not have a refrigerator. The worst part of our stay occurred from 10PM till about 6AM the next day. There were people staying next door making loud noises, cursing left and right and drinking in front of our window. My wife had a hard time sleeping and my kids would wake up in the middle of the night. I had thought about calling security or the front desk, but I was afraid of retaliation. To make matters worse, there were about 4 security officers supposedly patrolling the perimeter and I never heard or saw any security officers make their presence known to the subjects in front of our room. I made a complaint to management and to the head of security the day of check out. The staff there seemed lost and there was no manager available. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, especially if you have a family. Spend your money elsewhere. I will not be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Awesome

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Wonderful environment. Awesome buffet. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewYork

It was good Staffs were really good

Posted Oct 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DES MOINES IOWA

AZ Charlie

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: CASINO POOL HOT TUB CLOSE TO GO ANYWHERE
Cons: UPDATE THE ROOMS
Location: WATER PARK CLOSE AND MANY OTHER CASINOS AND DININNG OPTIONS
GOOD PLACE TO REST,EAT AND PLAY. HAS A POOL AND HOT TUB BIG GAMING FLOOR AND YOU CAN WIN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EASY ACCESS, NOT AS CROWDED AS THE LAS VEGAS STRIP

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Parking was close to the rooms.
Cons: Clean the non-smoking rooms of the smoke smell.
Location: On Boulder hwy away from the strip. Many other casino's are close by.
The only problem we had, considering this was a cheap room was the smoke smell. We asked for a non-smoking room and the sign on the door said "non-smoking" These were smoking rooms at one time but they were not cleaned of trapped smoke in the carpet and drapes. The smoke smell was pretty intense.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great if you like Bingo

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location was good being that bit away from the strip but not to far should you want to take in a show
Cons: Free Wifi would be nice but not a show stopper
Location: Bolder Highway is not that far from the main strip and all it's attractions.
Not as flashy as the Casinos on the strip but a very pleasant place to stay, we were given a free upgrade to our room on arrival which was a great way to start our 9 night stay. We used the buffet a good number of times which was excellent value, the staff were very friendly and made you feel very welcome. All in all we enjoyed you stay in Charlies and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SACRAMENTO

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: fix and change the inside of the room ....example....sofa was really dirty and had holes,carpet was filthy.
Be aware that this hotel no not charge resort fees,but do not provided free internet......Las Vegas hotels never stop surprising me.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo

Posted Sep 24, 2014
was very nice would recommend it to everybody was near alot of things I went too