Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

always great service here will come back

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: close to any place we want to go no resort fees which I like very much
Cons: wireless
Location: sams town walmart not far to visit Henderson boulder city close to all
Nothing to talk about experience nice stay for our visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds

Very reasonable

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Love 24 hour bingo room, NO RESORT FEES!!
Cons: Hotel very old rooms need updating
Location: Very close to freeway easy to get around bus stop outside on Boulder Hwy takes you all over Las Vegas buy weekly pass for $20 or single day $5
I have stayed at Charlies on several occasions, always get suite, for rates charged excellent value but badly needs update
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arizona Charlie's Boulder's Review

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
If you don't want any sleep, this is the perfect hotel for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Okay experience had to wait after my check in time since they where under staff to check in to my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bishop, Ca

Stinky

Posted May 6, 2015
Worst place Ever! Dirty, suspicious activities going on around the room area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted May 5, 2015
My fiance and myself had stiff necks after the first night Pillows were huge.. Very limited tv no guide to see what was on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and slow

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The old guy who was doing security around the hotel.
Cons: Fire everybody put the old security guy in charge.
Location: It was really close to Sam Boyd stadium
The hotel staff was extremely rude and slow to do their jobs. Took over an hour to get a single beer while playing cards at the table. There were no shuttles at this casino like every other casino has.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great Towels - that is all.

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Fixing the holes in the walls, putting the particle board furnishings back together.
Hovel. That's the word that came to mind as I stepped into my "suite". Hovel. That's the word that came to mind when I left. HOWEVER, they did have some of the nicest towels I've ever used while staying in Vegas. Beating out Flamingo, Ceasars, and any other hotel on the strip when it comes to bath towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Co

Off the strip

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Did see security patrolling the lots.
Cons: More help at the front desk, gift shop could use updating.
Location: Plenty of other hotels and casinos nearby, also chain restaurants and a walmart.
This hotel is off the strip, about a 15 minute drive, easy to find. We arrived late due to our plane departing late, we had asked for a handicapped room, they were all taken. We were given a room on the third floor, there was an elevator, but our room was on the highway side of the building. It was a newer room, but we did hear noise from the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Comfortable facilities and bed.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable room at a good price.
Cons: Replace carpet. Coffee available?
Location: Several other casinos and restaurants nearby, but you are better off with your own vehicle if you want to go to the strip or downtown.
Lots of parking and reasonable security. Rooms average size and adequate. There is no coffee maker or fridge. Didn't find coffee other than the Sourdough Cafe. Cafe has good food and cheap. That's getting to be uncommon in Vegas. The carpet was shot and had sticky spots. Everywhere you walk in Vegas you pick up black on the bottoms of your shoes and that gets on carpets everywhere, but the carpets could be replaced more often. Room was in a quiet location.