Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good, comfortable & clean hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Provide a free breakfast
Location: Too far from Las Vegas strip to be convenient, more of a business than tourist hotel.
Nice stay. Pity no breakfast and too far from Las Vegas Strip to be convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great place to stay in Henderson with fab staff

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Great staff as already mentioned. Good food choices.
Cons: Offer a shuttle to the airport, even if have to charge a bit for that
Location: Near to shopping, Sunset station and food places
Very comfy and spacious room. Good location near other places like to shop and eat. Food for breakfast was great and dinner options worked fine too. Staff were truly excellent - the stand out people among an already good team were Jason and Justin on the front desk and Lori in the restaurant. They took the time to get to know me and my colleague and were nothing but helpful and kind throughout. Sometimes when you work away a lot, hotels start to become a bit samey, but these people personalised our stay. Liked the coffee machine in the room, and the free lobby tea/water. Used the business centre which was helpful too. All in all very good and would definitely recommend and visit again when in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: No food available after 9.00 pm except from a small pantry.
Location: Location was good for my work with access to plenty of shops and restaurants and far enough from the Strip to be able to avoid the party scene
The staff were friendly and helpful but facilities were pretty basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just outside of Las Vegas

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Greeted by a friendly, helpful employee who made it quick and easy to check in. Always courteous when leaving or arriving. I would stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice Hotel, good location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location. Close enough to Vegas & Lake Mead, far enough away to not be congested with Vegas traffic.
Cons: Expensive breakfast
Location: Lots of eateries, casinos, grocery, shopping nearby
Stayed with boat trailer. Since hotel was not completely booked, trailer parking was no issue. Visited Sunset station for dinner/entertainment. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom AZ

A nice place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good....nothing approaching negative to report about this hotel. Would stay here again. Service, cleanliness, features, cost were all good. There are a number of good restaurants very close to the hotel (walking distance), not to mention a Costco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We used it as a base for Las Vegas which was only a 8 mile drive away on the freeway
This inn was the best we have stayed at in the states. Cannot fault anything. Would give it a 10 star rating if it was possible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by loufrom Santa Barbara

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big rooms... very spacious and clean. A bit far from the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice and clean.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Only problem was they tried to give me a room with a king bed instead of the two queens I booked. Also the breakfast normally other hotels are free but here it was not and we were eating before waitress came around to tell us differently.