Ratings based on 1,314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Didnt have to wait for the room to be ready. Staff was kind and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stopover on the way to Phoenix

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: not much point in calling the non smoking area "non smoking" when there is no partition and smokers wander in anyway.
Location: hotel is fine. surrounding area is not a place to walk alone at night.
Okay place for losing a few bucks and sleeping. " Oops! Please add a bit more to your review." really?? thats all i have to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Most staff very friendly. No one knew where the carts were at checkout and didn't seem to care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we were looking for

Posted Feb 7, 2015
This is what we were looking for as it was close to where our activities were taking place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Very nice hotel. Nicer than expected

Posted Feb 4, 2015
My boyfriend and I enjoyed the room. We will be coming back again and again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Totally dissatified

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: More airfreshener, better hostess. cleaner rooms, even the smoking rooms. better beds
From the moment I walked in it smelled like funk, ciggarettes and old people. The further we walked in it got hotter and hotter. My boyfriend & I finally found a game to sit at and play. We where at the same game for a good 45 minutes and had no floor service. Had hostess/cocktail waitress pass us a few times with no acknowledgement..... I finally decided to check into a room for the night...I was given room 230, it stunk like OLD MAN.... I littereally just used the toilet in the room, sat on the bed, which was rediculioulsly hard and can feel the springs, stepped out to order food from the casino and deciced to cancel my stay because I was VERY unsatified with my room, 25 dollar cheese burger and the casino.. Needless to say, I received my cash deposit and left... UNHAPPILY
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
room was a non smoking room and it smelled like smoke. Tried to address the issue and they blamed it on the outside air. gross carpet and room was left dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have researched this one more

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Clean room
Location: Not much near by.
I did not enjoy very much about my stay. Really should have researched this trip a bit more, but I was drawn by the cheap price. Very large casino with lots of Cigarette smoke No where to go for a walk except the huge parking lot , or the Walmart lot across the street. No in-room coffee , so had to get if from Starbucks in the hotel. Tiny pool was my only escape. Resort fee is too high considering there are very few amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Time to spray for insects!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: It was cheap... that's it
Cons: Pet control needs to sweep that place over! It also needs a huge makeover and everything needs to be upgraded. It's a pretty old place.
Location: It's nice there is plenty of places to eat and a movie theater there.
I'm not scared off by it, but it was disgusting that I had to kill 3 cockroaches during my stay there. Who knows what other bugs lurk in those rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Problem with room key and only one person to help guests check in at front desk, but besides that very clean place, friendly staff, and quick check out. Good place for not too much money.