Ratings based on 1,446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice visit wasn't long enough

Posted May 25, 2015
Went to the movies and seen avengers at the theather inside the Casnio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ut

mice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
nice but big lot of walking room nice staff nice food good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a hotel with smoking on the premises, it w

Posted May 25, 2015
Nonsmoker so it was horrible because this is an old, smokey, smelly hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North Las Vegas

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: There is easy access to abundant parking.
Cons: Dingy Décor.
Location: Lots of things to do in the hotel (theatre, bowling, restaurants)
Stayed there on business its centrally located in North Las Vegas close to most facilities I had to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Amenities!! Restaurants, bowling alley, movies and 99 cent margaritas!!
Cons: The bed!!!
Location: The strip and everything else was within 15 minutes of hotel...
The whole stay was pretty wonderful! Close enough to everything but also far enough away to not be in the middle of the craziness of the strip... Easy 15 minute (max) drive to the strip!! The hotel had great amenities. I had an issue with the wifi that was corrected promptly!! Everyone we came in contact in the hotel, casino and restaurants were all VERY nice!! The only complaint we had was the bed SUCKED!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Cheap Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Hotel was barely adequate but for the price can't expect much more. This was a learning experience. The hotel had a slight musty smell that lingered and the couch/chair in the room was stained and dirty looking. The extra fees charged made the place feel like it was cost more than it was worth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

nice stopover OFF the strip

Posted May 8, 2015
Cons: gambling lobbies, which one must walk through to restaurant too smoky
Quiet clean room, easy parking, GREAT inexpensive breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Resort fee etc

Posted May 7, 2015
The resort fee is a dishonest way of doing business . Just include it in the advertised price. Most hotels offers a pool , wifi etc. this is not a favor they are doing you for your resort fee. This hotel does not have an in room coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the Hyatt, but worth the price we paid.

Posted May 5, 2015
Decent enough for a quick family weekend. Not in the greatest neighborhood, but the hotel grounds were fine. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We had an issue with our room and they easily moved us to another room which worked out great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for price

Posted May 4, 2015
It was ok. More of a family place than for adults. Employees especially security are not very friendly