Ratings based on 1,472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nv

Like the quiteness at all times.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We loved it, we went to have dinner, and breakfast the next day and it was so easy to get back to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, sketchy area

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Movie theater, bowling alley, plenty of places to eat.
Cons: Daily housekeeping, room service
Location: Not the best area. There is another casino across the street but I wouldn't walk around at night.
My room was only cleaned once for a three night stay but besides that it was a good experience. The staff are friendly and there is lots to do in the hotel. That is a good thing as there is not a lot around within walking distance and the neighborhood isn't the best. And I never did find the advertised gym. Asked several workers where it was and they didn't know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice visit wasn't long enough

Posted May 25, 2015
Went to the movies and seen avengers at the theather inside the Casnio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

mice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
nice but big lot of walking room nice staff nice food good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a hotel with smoking on the premises, it w

Posted May 25, 2015
Nonsmoker so it was horrible because this is an old, smokey, smelly hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North Las Vegas

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: There is easy access to abundant parking.
Cons: Dingy Décor.
Location: Lots of things to do in the hotel (theatre, bowling, restaurants)
Stayed there on business its centrally located in North Las Vegas close to most facilities I had to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Amenities!! Restaurants, bowling alley, movies and 99 cent margaritas!!
Cons: The bed!!!
Location: The strip and everything else was within 15 minutes of hotel...
The whole stay was pretty wonderful! Close enough to everything but also far enough away to not be in the middle of the craziness of the strip... Easy 15 minute (max) drive to the strip!! The hotel had great amenities. I had an issue with the wifi that was corrected promptly!! Everyone we came in contact in the hotel, casino and restaurants were all VERY nice!! The only complaint we had was the bed SUCKED!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Cheap Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Hotel was barely adequate but for the price can't expect much more. This was a learning experience. The hotel had a slight musty smell that lingered and the couch/chair in the room was stained and dirty looking. The extra fees charged made the place feel like it was cost more than it was worth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

nice stopover OFF the strip

Posted May 8, 2015
Cons: gambling lobbies, which one must walk through to restaurant too smoky
Quiet clean room, easy parking, GREAT inexpensive breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Resort fee etc

Posted May 7, 2015
The resort fee is a dishonest way of doing business . Just include it in the advertised price. Most hotels offers a pool , wifi etc. this is not a favor they are doing you for your resort fee. This hotel does not have an in room coffee maker.