Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and cheap

Posted Nov 10, 2014
When travelling to Vegas, this is a great option for people who don't care about the ammenities offered by the big hotels on the strip. This is perfect for the person who spends little to no time in their hotel and the money saved can be put towards more Vegas activities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing, I guess
Location: Location OK
Dirty, old etc. I guess that is what one would expect from a Travelodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to monorail

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Cons: Would like to see refrigerator and microwave in the room. Better continental breakfast.
We were close to the shops and the casinos. The location was great, staff was great, room was not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd like the hotel the night clerk was very nice.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: That it was on the strip.
Cons: Remodel their rooms.
It was an ok stay for my family and I. There was alot of security I liked that. very on the strip also liked that! Rooms were kinda of dirty(carpets and wall)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Unique

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: its location.
Location: Right in the middle of the strip
Open space, easy parking and access, close to restaurants, and the best casinos, attractions on the strip, has swimming pool, complementary breakfast and amazing service, affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel which allows people under 21 to check i

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Location: Great Location !
Two young college students,18 and 19 years old, found the hotel room and amenities to be very nice. comfortable bed. One of the few hotels in Vegas which allowed guests under 21 to check in. Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sofa2099from New Zealand

Budget Hotel - What We Expected

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got what we paid for. Nothing flash but we expected that. A little further away from where we spent our time, but ok for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Over all pleasant experience . Friendly Staff Great location descent price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to everything

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We stayed 4 nights & everyday we explored the Strip so were so glad our hotel was close so we didn't need to rely on taxis or shuttles. Hotel staff were friendly & helpful in every way. We enjoyed the pool & just lying in the sun. Highly recommend this hotel.