Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southport, NC

Perfect location.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, huge room
Location: Outlet shopping and close to,lacrosse tournament that weekend
Perfect location, we were shopping the outlets, hard, then a tournament lacrosse game in the area that evening. Huge, spacious, clean room!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Poor customer service & reservation was a mess!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing- it was loud, noisy, there was a whole group of teenagers that took over the entire facility, breakfast room, etc.
Cons: Hire people who speak English, understand customer service and are willing to accommodate when they mess up!
Check in was terrible. Took 25 minutes. Reservations were incorrect. We had booked two rooms for a wedding party. We were assured that everyone would have rooms adjacent or acr4oss the hall from each other. When the brides attendants arrived, we were told there was NO room for them, though we had a reservation # and had paid in advance. The only accommodation the desk clerk would make was to put them on the 4th floor, which was 2 floors above the rest of the party and totally inconvenient. We will never use this facility again. Nor will we recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and the bed and pillows
Cons: Night shift attendant told me that the hotel didn't have rooms with privacy drapes and I don't know why you wouldn't always have privacy drapes
Location: Location was perfect for my business commitment.
I'm a very picky traveler when it comes to hotel rooms. My first night was disappointing because of a noise coming from the utility room and the fact there was no privacy curtain at the window, so you couldn't close the curtains. It was late and I was tired, so I stayed in the room. The next morning I spoke to the front desk attendant and asked to be moved to another room. When I returned later in the afternoon, I had a new room that smelled and looked clean, and it was quiet. The bed and pillows were outstanding. The front desk staff on the morning shift were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liberty Hill S.C.

convenient hotel to everything

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: we liked the convenience and the hot breakfasts.
Cons: The only thing to be attended to is the stain on the carpet in the bedroom area......the bathroom sink barely drained.
Location: We were visiting family but did go downtown Leesburg to explore some of the historic areas. We also went to Harpers Ferry for a tour there.
Our four night stay was very pleasant at the hotel. The carpet in our room (419) was stained and needed some sort of attention or repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Johns Island, SC

Hampton Disappointing

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Most everything!
Location: We had family near, so wasn't interested in "things to do near by".
We had little or no heat for the first two days/nights; there was no hot water for two nights. I suspect that it is an old hotel, but there was no apology from a manager or person in charge, and certainly no hint of any compensation for our dissatisfaction. We usually stay at Hampton Inns when we travel, but next year, when we return to Leesburg, we will probably stay in the Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Breakfast area bonus!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 
The guy who prepared and maintained the breakfast area (Louis DeGrada?) is a fantastic employee/worker. Everything was well prepared, stocked and clean, and replaced as needed. He would also assist people if they looked like they needed something. We provided this information to the front desk supervisor when we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

2回目の利用に満足しています。

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: 部屋も広く快適でした。
Cons: 前回はエアコンの故障だったと思いますが、今回はバスタブのシャワー故障がありました。
Location: 近くにアウトレットがあり、ウオルマートや食べるお店も色々あり便利な所です。 空港までは30分かからないと思います。
最初の部屋のバスタブで不具合があり、直ぐに他の部屋の手配をして頂きました。 同じ条件の部屋が無く、3部屋見せて頂きました。 トラブルの対応が早く安心して利用が出来るホテルです。 スタッフの方も親切丁寧でお勧めです。