Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prato

grazioso hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: personale ottimo stanza semplice e carina pulizia ok
Location: non lontano dalla metro
Grazioso hotel , ci siamo trovati molto bene . consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Strasbourg

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Feb 14, 2015
La chambre était plutôt exiguë mais propre. Après tout, on ne fait qu'y dormir. Le personnel est sympathique et professionnel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel banal

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Chambre étroite, salle de bain exiguë, chaleur etouffante dans la chambre. Nous avons du passer deux nuits la fenêtre ouverte en decembre. Pour le prix on ne s'attendait pas à beaucoup plus donc pas de vraie déception. Les vrais points positifs furent l'accueil et le petit déjeuner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Budget Location for Hammersmith Apollo

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This is a great option if you have something at the Apollo. It is a ten minute walk and the Underground is also close by. The rooms are small but you are not in London to stay in your room anyhow. Breakfast is good and there is plenty to choose from.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Savona

Proprio non ci siamo

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Niente
Cons: Tutti
Location: Distante circa un km dalla metro in una zona trafficata e rumorosa
Esperienza pessima, l'hotel non è degno di questo nome. Piccolissimo e mal tenuto, stanze microscopiche (eravamo in una tripla grande piu o meno 2x3), maltenute e sporche. Letti peraltro strettissimi e scomodi. Eravamo in una compagnia di 12 persone su 5 stanze e tutti avevano i nostri stessi problemi. Non parliamo dello spazio (!) comune che funge da hall, sala d'aspetto e sala colazioni (unica cosa definibile come decente). Considerando quanto costa (noi abbiamo pagato circa 122 € x camera x notte) possiamo dire di aver preso una solenne fregatura! NON CI ANDATE!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire

Noisy hotel with unfriendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Staff were unwelcoming on arrival. Room was VERY small, two beds had been squeezed in to make a twin. We were kept awake all night by the rooms next to us, constant banging and slamming of doors. We could hear TV and voices throughout the night. Hotel says it offers free wifi, however this service did not work. We were originally planning on staying for a second night, however after such a poor night sleep we decided to go to a different hotel. Would NOT return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom padova

Ideale per soggiorni brevi!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Albergo in zona 3, comodo alla metro (500 metri) con la possibilità di scegliere tra più linee! La reception aperta h 24 garantisce di non aver problemi se si esce la sera o come nel nostro caso si arriva in piena notte! Colazione nella media, non ricchissima ma flessibile negli orari. Camera piuttosto piccola rispetto al bagno (pulito e fornito di asciugamani) ma cmq se la si usa solo per dormire va più che bene!albergo suggerito per soggiorni brevi, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tuijafrom Helsinki

Lomanen lontoossa

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellissa oli ystävällinen palvelu, mutta huoneen kokolattiamatto ja homepilkut kylpyhuoneessa on astmaatikolle huono yhdistelmä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good cheap hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean with all the basics.