Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent and nearby

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Right next to Excel Parking Clean, modern, smart Breakfast was decent
Location: Some decent restaurants all round if you want something else to eat.
Clean, sorted nice finishes and well organised. Good checkin/out Easy walk across square to Excel convention centre Parking under hotel is useful and decent price for 24 hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excel Novotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Great staff. Friendly and attentive.
Location: walking distance to cable car and trip across Thames to O2 arena !
Great for kids and adults alike ! Family rooms were ideal for 2 adults and two small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pen Llŷn

Great hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Had a lovely,relaxing stay. Breakfast was excellent .Apple Mac in the bar was very useful.Clean throuought and the bath/shower room was very stylish.Very convenient for our show ar the Excel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Five Star Hotel experience
Excellent customer service! I strongly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, room a little small. Location was ideal for our stay. Car parking was expensive at 16£ a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Convenient to convention Center and transit. Pleasant staf and great food in lounge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heathrow

Nice hotel, close to the docks

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel was great, really tidy and clean. I would defiantly come back and reccomend it to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a great location.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Room was tidy and very clean! Bed was comfy and food was brilliant, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return if we were ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Excellent customer service!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I booked this hotel as a treat for my birthday. We checked in late and after several failed attempts by myself and staff to get into my room, I was offered an upgrade. Room and amenities were exceptional. Good location and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ideal hotel for excel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
I stayed one night for a conference in the excel arena. Completely satisfied with stay. Perfect location for excel, friendly helpful, polite staff. Room very quiet and spotless. Room service and breakfast very good. No complaints at all.