Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria, va

Nice hotel overall

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location and clean rooms.
Cons: Have a non smoking hotel
Location: Restaurants close by.
Nice hotel overall. The hotel has smoking rooms, so the smell is noticeable when you walk in. Luckily our room was non smoking and didn't notice the smell afterwards. Other than that, clean rooms and great free breakfast. Well located, really close to the 495 exit and places to eat around are close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Noise from other rooms. Not best area of town. Cheap gas across the street
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Disgusting flea bag..stay far away

Posted Aug 3, 2014
There were burn holes in the sheets and stains on the ceiling. All for the bargain price of $159 per night. Stay far away!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip from Kingston

Best Bang for the Buck!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Comfort Inn has been our destination for the last 3 years for this particular business trip. It is very clean and comfortable and the rooms and overall hotel appear much more upscale than other budget hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by andre from nj

filthy carpets and bedspreads

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the area, and go there every year. The hortel stuff was very nice and welcoming, but! The carpets were so dirty, that it was impossible to touch them by bare feet. We forgot slippers, and had to wear extra socks around the room. They became black at once and we had to throw them out...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Good. Could use better ac-heaters, the system has one speed... slow..the breakfast time should be extended from 9 to 11. We woke up at 9 and didnt get to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony from Pennsylvania

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Across the road from the cheapest gas in Suffolk County.