Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria, va

Nice hotel overall

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location and clean rooms.
Cons: Have a non smoking hotel
Location: Restaurants close by.
Nice hotel overall. The hotel has smoking rooms, so the smell is noticeable when you walk in. Luckily our room was non smoking and didn't notice the smell afterwards. Other than that, clean rooms and great free breakfast. Well located, really close to the 495 exit and places to eat around are close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Noise from other rooms. Not best area of town. Cheap gas across the street
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Disgusting flea bag..stay far away

Posted Aug 3, 2014
There were burn holes in the sheets and stains on the ceiling. All for the bargain price of $159 per night. Stay far away!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maggie from Waverly

Drive right by!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old, smelly and not well maintained. They still allow smoking in some of the rooms and the whole place reeks. On Sunday the breakfast doesn't come out until 7 a.m. I was outta there before 6! The desk staff is non-existent. After I left for my event, I remembered that I had left the window in the room open - an effort to air out the stink - and I called the desk and asked them to close it. When I got back 6 hours later, the window was still open. I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from North Carolina

Unexpected cleanliness/ great service/good price

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was unexpected to be such a great clean hotel due to being in an older community that could use some newer aesthetically pleasing views. Never minding that, I thought this hotel blew away many 5 star hotels for comfort, cleanliness and pricing. Breakfast was included unlike other hotels asking for additional fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip from Kingston

Best Bang for the Buck!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Comfort Inn has been our destination for the last 3 years for this particular business trip. It is very clean and comfortable and the rooms and overall hotel appear much more upscale than other budget hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by andre from nj

filthy carpets and bedspreads

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the area, and go there every year. The hortel stuff was very nice and welcoming, but! The carpets were so dirty, that it was impossible to touch them by bare feet. We forgot slippers, and had to wear extra socks around the room. They became black at once and we had to throw them out...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com