Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from providence

Very Nice Experience

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Location: South Hampton and the surrounding Hamptons!! perfect location
This was a good place to stay. Of course getting a good package from Expedia helped. The hotel is perfectly located in south Hampton, excellent parking, clean room and grounds. We sat outside near the pool one night. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haugesund

Fint lite hotell i Southampton. Long Island

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Stille og rolig. Rent, fin romstørrelse, flott basseng, god frokost og lunsj
Cons: Resturanten på hotellet stengte kl 19. Den burde vært åpen lengre, men det er mange plasser å spise middag på i nærheten av hotellet.
Location: Flott beliggenhet, 2 km fra strand, men gratis transport fra/til stranden av hotellet. Grei gangavstand til sentrum.
Stille og rolig, Bassengområdet var flott. Gratis buss til og fra stranden. God mat, hyggelig personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosario, argentina.

Buena ubicación y comodo

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Buena experiencia, volvería a ir, buena atención y limpio y con sala de juego para los chicos. Lo único criticable es que no tenía café en la habitación... Por todo lo demás nos encanto el hotel, excelente la atención de Susan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
We had a very nice time. Check-in was quick and personnel very accomodaing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erica from Baltimore

Southhampton Inn

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very dated and offers no amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy confortable

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: La tranquilidad y hospitalidad
Estuve solo dos días y una noche, el personal siempre estuvo a disposición. La zona si bien esta cerca del centro es muy tranquila.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Quiet for march

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Stayed in march, very quiet in town. Not much open. The whole inn covered in snow. But still had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meghan from Westfield NJ

Great location, large room in Southampton

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in Southampton. Walkable to the downtown area. Rooms were large and very clean. Updated and new yet simple bathroom. The bed was unusual. It has a gel mattress topper, and when you initially sit or lay on it it feels hard as a rock until your body sinks into it. I found it took a while to get comfortable on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn. NY

Bad experience. Will never go back.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Booked a king room with couch but couch was missing. Complained and was told they would bring couch in morning. We asked for a reduction in rate and was told "too late since we already paid", but they gave us a free breakfast. The next morning when we tried to have a couch brought up to the room they said they couldn't and instead moved us to another room. I am disabled and all of this moving was very difficult for me. I had asked about stairs when booking and was told "just a few". There were in fact 14 steps. The view I had requested turned out to be a building wall. Finally I was told no discount for AAA, AARP or senior and yet after I settled knowing my bill and checked out I saw a big AAA plaque. When I inquired about it I was told "too late " and nothing could be done and I was handed a 10% coupon off a future stay. I do not plan to return so that gesture was meaningless. I plan to complain to AAA as well as the better business bureau since this was an example of false advertising. The staff was borderline rude and not at all what I would expect from people running a business. At the prices they ask and the location, I would have expected a much classier operation.