Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
No towels, bad customer service, and old ammonites. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night manager did a great job

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Met our need for the night. Front door handle broke off drain coer in bathtub needs tobe repaired. Room 119
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

More then expected

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Location to Magic Mountain and cost.
Location: Magic Mountain
Room was pretty clean and neat. When first entering found and killed a brown roach. Only bug we saw. Cooler worked well. Did find some graffiti inside drawer of nightstand. Breakfast was more then expected with waffle station and cereal. They allowed us with no issue to check out 15 minutes late.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregonian

Worst hotel ever should be condemned

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Dirty, filthy and gross. Mattresses in the parking lot. Questionable neighborhood. Stains on the carpets, walls, ceilings. Bugs in rooms no idea what. Loud air conditioner. You Can Hear Every Footstep Above you. Think worst case scenario. Couldn't wait to leave had I not paid with reservations I would have. The good reviews must be from the owner's! Rodeway shouldn't alow this place to operate under their brand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to magic mountain

Posted Aug 25, 2014
was ok for the price, could have had more to choose for breakfast like yogart and or fruit. nice staff and ok room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Janky motel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Close to one of those janky motels from a horror movie- don't waste your money go to a motel 6
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Leandro, Ca

Disappointing.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff was courteous.
Cons: New bedding and towels.
Location: The main attraction is Magic Mountain.
When we arrived there were emergency vehicles surrounding the place (Fire Trucks). Then after we came back from dinner, there were 3 police cars. I have never seen such thin sheets and towels in a hotel before--very worn. The bottom sheet didn't fit well and came off the bed by morning. The place was clean however. Breakfast was adequate. The staff were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasco,CA

Nice budget hotel, next to restaurants and minutes

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Nice budget hotel, next to restaurants and minutes away from six flags. Stayed there two nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
room has bad smell, old TV, old carpet, AC make loud noise and blow cold air even the setting was low.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We want it some inezpensive close to magic mountain. Not bad for the price