Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

ロケーションは良好

Posted Dec 31, 2014
マドリッド・アトーチャ駅から徒歩圏内であり、ロケーションは良好です。 しかしながら、当ホテルは雑居ビルの中にあるため、場所が少々わかりにくいです。 最初にホテルに入るには、ビルの入り口にあるインターホンを押し、要件を伝えてロックを解除してもらわなければ入れません。チェックイン後は、入り口の鍵ももらえます。 ホテルの設備は、古くて狭く、また隣の部屋のテレビの音もよく聞こえます。ただし、値段が安いので、総合的には可もなく不可もなくと言ったところです。 寝れればいいという方は問題なく過ごせると思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Flora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MOHAMMEDfrom Maroc

Tres deçus

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
une tres veille femme a l'acueil trop agee depasse les 70 ans, trop bruit a cause des travaux
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem simples, suficiente para dormir bem.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Proximidade de metro e trens. Comercio das redondezas, restaurantes e pontos turísticos bem próximos.
Location: Localização boa, opções de restaurantes e cafés nas proximidades.
A primeira impressão na chegada não foi boa já que estava em processo de instalação de elevadores e a entrada estava ruim. Os quartos não são grandes, o banheiro no quarto muito melhor que outros que estive. o atendimento dos funcionários é bom. Acho que o custo benefício para quem vai somente dormir e tomar banho não está ruim. A proximidade com pontos turísticos e estação de metro ajudam muito.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Riitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hardyfrom france

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre propre avec salle de bain (serviettes de toilette à disposition) Bon accueil Hôtel bien situé, pas loin à pied de la plupart des sites touristiques, métro à 2 min et gare à 10 min. Télévision et wifi dans la chambre. Ascenseur en construction. Le moins : pas de petit déjeuner proposés, le bruit de la rue et des chambres voisines et du couloir (prévoir des boules quies)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

price/quality ratio hotel close to city centre

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, location excellent. Check-out was simple: we could just leave the key to the room as we left very early, at around 4.45 am.
Cons: Staircase/elevator was under construction and a bit scary.
Location: Location is really great, Atocha railway station, Retiro park, main museums and Palacio Real are all just a few minutes walk away.
We stayed in Madrid for 3 nights, and wanted a hotel within walking distance from main tourist attractions and restaurants. The hotel itself was very clean and tidy, comfortable too and fairly quiet rooms. There was no noise from the streets, but the other guests coming and going to their rooms, that could be heard clearly. The entrance staircase was under construction, apparently elevator is going to be built some day, and the construction site almost spooked me out to change the hotel. Renovation looked like it had been undergoing for several years. The hotel only occupies two floors from the building, so the hotel alone can't be blamed for that, though. For the price (50€/night) the price/quality ratio of the hotel was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan Lorenzenfrom Danmark

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt placeret. Beliggende på et af Madrids hovedstrøg - Atosha, der går direkte gennem en ældre bydel i storbyen, har man kort afstand til de mest interessante oplevelser i byen - Pradomuseet, Rekreationsparken, latinerkvarteret, Plaza Mayor. Renligheden rimelig, ejeren forstå ikke meget andet end spansk OG de bygger stadigt i meget langsomt tempo på elevatoren. Hårdt at slæbe sig selv med bagage af "mølædt" trætrappe til 2. sal.Dan Lorenzen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

.....

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst of worst Hostee didn't speak English at all