Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west sacramento, ca.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: clean & quiet & most important low in price!!!
Cons: they need an elevator for the handycapped to be able to use the second floor rooms.
Location: location was close to sausalito which was of importance to us.
hotel was clean, quiet, & appeared recently remodeled. bed was super comfortable. handycap facilities very nice. definitely will go there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M.

Convenient location and decent for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel rooms were large and spacious. The beds were comfortable. The room seemed reasonably clean but the overall building and site were cluttered and in disrepair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gennyfrom novato

mid week getaway..

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very sweet charming little place. Great location off the freeway and close to the water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아ㅡㅡ

Posted Feb 17, 2015
가보면 알겠지만 훌륭하지 아니아니함. 음 조식은 꿈 에도 보지 못함. 차소리 때문에 잠 못자고 전형적 모텔임 난
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: They could offer a continental breakfast, instead of just juice and coffe.
Over all I was pleased with my stay at this hotel, The rooms are nice and they are big. The bedding was nice as well. My only complaints are that they ran out of roll a way beds before we got there. If you need one, you should call ahead and see if you can reserve one. And the window in the bathroom was left open and ants were crawling in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jimfrom Petaluma

It works

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine. The service was fair. The area was very good, near the freeway and no riff raff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by catherine t.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by taeyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jerryfrom Florida

Mill Valley

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
I wanted a room near San Francisco and this was the best priced one I could find. It is in the middle of a remodel. The internet is free and works well. Ask for a room on the first floor as the second floor rooms are difficult to access via the one stairwell.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

DONT STAY AT THIS PLACE

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The host was rude. There was NO HEAT on a cold winter night so a space heater was brought up to heat a large room. This knocked the electricity out so there were no lights. The female behind the counter was extremely rude.