Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: They could offer a continental breakfast, instead of just juice and coffe.
Over all I was pleased with my stay at this hotel, The rooms are nice and they are big. The bedding was nice as well. My only complaints are that they ran out of roll a way beds before we got there. If you need one, you should call ahead and see if you can reserve one. And the window in the bathroom was left open and ants were crawling in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose Ca

Very Close to our Family's home

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was so close to our Family's Home and mins. away from Sausalito! Perfect!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kennethfrom Cloverdale, Ca.

Bad Stay!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hair all over bed spread, workers installing cables till 9pm, satellite tv went out, carpet so dirty walking barefoot when in shower all of this black dirt was coming off the bottom of my feet.not a good stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Room was dirty. Ants in bathroom.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Unclean. Internet poor. Continental breakfast nonexistent. Fire hazard with heating. Would never ever stay here again even if it was free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and ordinary.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
This room is worth about $100 per night and no more. Room was basic although the bed was comfortable. Hotel is a stone's throw away from Highway 1 so there is traffic noise. Lady in reception was very hard to understand. Breakfast was a joke. It was take a pastry and bad coffee back to you room. We stayed here because everywhere else in town was booked but it would not be a place I would bother to go back to.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ateebagyfrom Ormond Beach fl

None

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The inside of the rooms are clean.... The beds and linens were good... The outside is run down besides from the little bit of landscaping and general vibe because of location is a 1..... I would not recommend or ever stay again .... Price is good but for. 25$ more you could do better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Chicago

Exactly what I expected

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, great service, good location, low price
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sang Myeong Seofrom California,

보편적이나 Internet 사용이 많이 불편했음.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
숙박이 보편적이였으면 다만 Internet 사용이 되었다가안 되어 많이 불편했음
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Shabby Overpriced Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The towels were of the lowest quality, the room was extremely overpriced for a very poorly maintained motel. Breakfast was a joke. But the room was clean and the location was convenient. I would not stay there again.