Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Nice Room

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Newly updated room was very nice.
Cons: Exterior
Location: Good stop off coming out of San Fran near Muir Woods and Sonoma Valley.
The newly remodeled room was a pleasant surprise belied by the somewhat rough exterior. We were very satisfied with our value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel Valley

This hotel is being renovated.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Everything was clean comfortable and it all worked as it was supposed to.
Cons: The bathroom lavatory was modern but hot and cold water were hooked up backward so the sinle lever control had to be turned to the hot side for cold.
Location: Very close to Sausalito, San Francisco, and Napa wine country but far more reasonable than hotels in those locations but only minutes from each by car
I stayed in a newly renovated room on the back side of the hotel away from the the busy highway in front. It was a reasonable quiet room with all new interior. This is not a five star hotel but if one is looking for economical accommodations that are clean and without too many frills, this is the best I have found in this area. I go there often and will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Motel undergoing renovation. Our room newly redone. You could hear construction in the morning. The room was nice and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west sacramento, ca.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: clean & quiet & most important low in price!!!
Cons: they need an elevator for the handycapped to be able to use the second floor rooms.
Location: location was close to sausalito which was of importance to us.
hotel was clean, quiet, & appeared recently remodeled. bed was super comfortable. handycap facilities very nice. definitely will go there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Convenient location and decent for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel rooms were large and spacious. The beds were comfortable. The room seemed reasonably clean but the overall building and site were cluttered and in disrepair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Illinois

OK if no other choices

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Office smelled like Currie, No heat in room, kept losing my wifi connection and price was too high for the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Genny from novato

mid week getaway..

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very sweet charming little place. Great location off the freeway and close to the water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아ㅡㅡ

Posted Feb 17, 2015
가보면 알겠지만 훌륭하지 아니아니함. 음 조식은 꿈 에도 보지 못함. 차소리 때문에 잠 못자고 전형적 모텔임 난
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: They could offer a continental breakfast, instead of just juice and coffe.
Over all I was pleased with my stay at this hotel, The rooms are nice and they are big. The bedding was nice as well. My only complaints are that they ran out of roll a way beds before we got there. If you need one, you should call ahead and see if you can reserve one. And the window in the bathroom was left open and ants were crawling in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim from Petaluma

It works

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine. The service was fair. The area was very good, near the freeway and no riff raff