Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cancun Q Roo

Ruido de Construcción

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Toda la semana fue difícil conciliar el sueño pues los ruidos de la construccion están 24x7 El servicio de ama de llaves fue regular con el resurtido de blancos y la limpieza en general Personal de recepción excelente atención.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom RIO DE JANEIRO

QUARTO SUPER ABAFADO

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Na recepçaõ são atenciosos
Cons: CLIMATIZAÇÃO DO QUARTO!
Location: BEM LOCALIZADO, PARA TUDO, QUASE TUDO!
As 11:30 desligam o ar condicionado do quarto sem janelas de abrir!!!!, verdadeiro absurdo!!!!,após reclamar forneceram um circulador de ar sujo, bem velho e muito barulhento!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by antonio ciocchifrom salvador - bahia

hotel confortável , porém com poucas comodidades.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado e perto de muitos restaurantes e comércio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pesima calidad

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Remodelándose
Location: Buenos lugares alrededor debido a que se encuentra a una cuadra de paseo de la reforma
1. Las camas demasiadas duras(el colchón). 2. Se tuvo que solicitar una toalla mas y cobertores ya que había en la habitación y hacia frío en la ciudad. 3. Demasiado viejo instalaciones, necesita una remodelación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, service and breakfast buffet. Beds very hard and room air poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juanfrom Guatemala

Atención de camarera

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
La atención de la camarera fue el excelente una persona muy educada y atenta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hirotakafrom 静岡県

サラリーマン長期滞在向け

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋は広く、電子レンジもあり、長期滞在に適している。 ただ、古くて、床がきしむのと、繁華街の中で幹線道路に面しているためうるさい。 独立記念塔アンヘルのそばで周りはレストランが多い。日本食レストランが歩ける範囲に多数ある。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardofrom DF

EXCELENTE

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELENTE
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manila

Good location, non-renovated room, no real cable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location. Easy to grab a taxi or hop on a bus on Reforma and go to the main sights (Chapultepec Castle/Park/Museums), Zocalo, the Basilica
Cons: There is cable at the restaurant downstairs, but only one English cable channel (CNN) in the room. The rest were Spanish channels.
Location: Convenience store across the st (Oxxo), great restaurants all the way up and down Rio Lerma, for at least three blocks! A grocery/market 2 blocks away
We booked a triple room (3 singles) - I had the impression I'd booked a double + single on Expedia, but it wasn't that way when we arrived. So we made do with three single beds to minimize the situation. The best part about the room was how spacious it was - but it was only half renovated, with old, unclean-looking carpeting covering half the room and the dressing area (a plus) adjacent to the bathroom and separate sink area. We can tell from other photos that the rest of the hotel must be renovated, but bear in mind the building shows signs of age. Beds were comfortable, and we slept well. For a seven night stay, having a lot of space helped! There's a microwave and kitchenette area also, which we liked. On the to improve list: the elevator is really old and it bounces right before it opens and right after too. Also, the breakfast has an excellent selection of Mexican dishes, which is great for adventurous eaters, but my parents wanted more international food options. The selection starts to repeat after 5 days. More than anything, there is no cable in the room - only CNN (in English), and nothing else.The rest are HD or local channels. This is not acceptable for the rates we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ridderkerk

Hotel heeft zeer harde matrassen

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: het ligt in een gezellige wijk
Cons: totale renovatie
Location: Locatie is goed en het ligt dicht bij het park met een Zoo die gratis is
Geen hotel om te verblijven erg armoedig. Je krijgt wel elke dag 2 flesjes water en schone handdoeken en daar is alles mee gezegd. Dit hotel is geen aanrader