Ratings based on 1,950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
l'albergo è ben posizionato ma carente sotto tutti gli altri punti di vista, in particolar modo la pulizia. Le recensioni negative sono veritiere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, NY

Basic accomodations

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel is a good deal for the price and location. It is very basic with nothing really special about the room. There is no shuttle service and no deal for chairs or cabanas at the beach as with other hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
It was ok to stay for couple of days close to the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

right in the heart of everything

Posted Apr 21, 2015
got to the hotel checked in with the move when was clean what more can you ask for we went to beach it's vacationa great place to call base when you were in Miami and you don't want to stay in your room too long
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Very noisy

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very nosiy Old rooms. N toilet was not working well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I wish I was still in my twenties, all the beautiful people (women) this hotel is definitely it for the party goers!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Roach Motel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: Everything!
We were put in the first room on first floor. The noise was ridiculous, we were unable to sleep and kept being woken up. Air conditioning was in between two beds and loud. In other words, sleeping was impossible. As if that wasn't enough, every day we came in to a room being occupied by ridiculously extra large and fast cockroaches. I almost died ... again impossible to sleep with that. Male staff was much more attentive and helped us with bugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great location but hotel is old, ok If without kids
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

es un hotel decadente y sucio

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Location: la ubicación es excelente
el hotel solo tiene una buena posicion, es sucio e incomodo, las habitaciones son pequeñas no tiene ni hall, en España un hotel así sería una pension de carretera a 20 €
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location on the strip of Ocean Drive

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the staff at the restaurant
Location: the location was great. there was plenty to do. the beach is right across the street.
It was a nice experience. It was actually my first time in Miami and I was happy with my stay at the Starlite. The staff was sweet and the hotel was clean.