Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Fantastic hotel, Tops in everything.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did not have to rely on location, but seemed OK for our use.
Large suite, well laid out and comfortable, Clean and fresh, Courteous and helpful staff. Best restaurant "L'Imagine" short walk. Overall 5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Location: The location is good. The area is a little sceptical but I was with my boyfriend and felt safe, I wouldn't want to walk around on my own though.
We chose this hotel mainly on the ratings on Trip Advisor but also as it was reasonably priced for expensive Milan. Yes it's out of the centre but its only a 20 minute or so bus ride into the centre with buses running every 10-15 minutes and the bus stopping right outside the hotel. The room was lovely, spacious, really comfy bed and had everything you'd need. Definetly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

Good hotel but location is not in central Milan.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The helpful staff and the room.
Location: Location is not in the city but transportation to the city is easy. Nothing much to do nearby.
Excellent and vey helpful staff, special thanks to Rhey who was so informative and helpful to us. His recommendation of Imagine Italian restaurant nearby was perfect, we had a great dinner there. Our triple room was great complete with all amenities that we needed. Location is a bit off but with bus no. 57 you can reach the city easily within 30 minutes. Great hotel with great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregfrom Melbourne

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern style. New and refreshing. Very good value. Thoroughly enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Colorado

Too remote a location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very comfortable and pretty good value for money but it is too far from anything. Most importantly, it is too far from a convenient train station, one where trains run often anyway. The tram is fun to take one way into the center but is not convenient late at night. Also, too many modern conveniences in the rooms that weren't actually convenient like a coffee machine that was too much trouble to work out. Needs work. People at front desk were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Moaadfrom London

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean hotel, friendly staff, modern look, and great rooms, great bathrooms. location not great. far away from town centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faerenufffrom Brisbane

Comfortable stay Milan

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easy to find as it is close to a Autostrada exit and while the area looks a little rundown it is quite and safe. Parking is reasonably priced and fully secure. The rooms are very large and very comfortable with large modern bathrooms. The concierge are incredible going out of their way to assist. Most memorable thing though is the breakfast. We have been travelling around Europe for 8 weeks and this hotel still has the most memorable and varied breakfast of the trip. Super value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dammyfrom Essex

Nice hotel, big spacious rooms and bathroom

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: loved the rooms and bathroom with shower and bathtub
Cons: if only we could control the A/C in the room and not having to call reception every time we needed to adjust temp or switch off or on
Location: Hotel is far from city center about 25 mins by bus 57. Lovely kebab place nearby and also a restaurant no 61 on Via Varesina is a lovely place to eat
Took the missus on holiday to Milan for our anniversary and choose hotel due to its ratings. Not disappointed abit about size and condition, very spacious but far from city center which is can be reached my 57 bus or tram which is just walking distance of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarahfrom london

Chic hotel in a quiet spot in Milan

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The modern design and spacious suites.
Location: The restaurant d'Immagine a few doors down is well worth a visit and the centre of Milan is 20 minutes away on the 57 bus which passes the hotel.
We adored the spacious suite and huge bathroom. This is a perfect hotel for a romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josefrom Washington, DC

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Great rooms, Friendly staff, good location
Location: There is not a lot to do around the hotel, we walked about 1 block and got to a Pizza Kebab place (best idea ever by the way) but there is not a lot
The place is great, it is a little far from the center of Milan but you can buy an all day metro pass (we paid 4.5 euros) and you can get everywhere. The hotel is about 2 blocks from the Metro station so that was pretty convenient and it took about 15-20 minutes to get to the center of Milan from there. The hotel itself was awesome, the room was very spacious, very clean, really nice room and the staff was extremely helpful and easygoing. We didn't try the breakfast but it looked good. Overall we highly recommend this hotel.