Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Nice price

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: rooms, pool
Cons: a public computer kiosk and a larger breakfast
Great pool, nice rooms, breakfast is a little weak
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay in the nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Location: Moab, Arches Park, Canyonlands Park.
We arrived here a bit late in the evening. Despite that the hotel staff prepared everything for our arrival - keys, hotel rules, wi-fi codes. Free breakfast was a good thing in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by retired from ireland

Visiting parks and Inca was convenient.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This was very good for two nights. Car to door and a v good breakfast. Also had a swim in heated pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Ontario, Canada

Met all the expectations I saw in the reviews

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: We liked that they had rags available in every room to clean your shoes and gear that get dirty while enjoying the activities in Moab.
Cons: I found the beds hard compared to mattresses in higher end hotels but frankly I was so tired each day that I slept fine.
Location: Arches National Park, Canyonlands National Park and lots more.
I booked here because of the low price and the good reviews. It met all the expectations I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sergio from lake suzy, fl

good place for the night

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room with king bed had no bathtub, so made it difficult with two babies. John at front desk was accommodating in everything he could do. The room is on smaller side, so good overnight but not multi-day trip. Good place for a couple, too small for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amy from montana

Very clean, NICE staff and great beds.

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't book this property for luxury, we booked it because it was affordable. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. Easy walk into the main part of town but just far enough out to be quiet. Really liked having a couple chairs outside to relax in after a day of hiking and biking. Staff is nice and very helpful. The room is cozy but do you really come to Moab to sit in your room? We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olly from UK

The best 'budget' motel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Spotless rooms, great bed linen and pillows and a decent shower. The continental breakfast isn't the most extensive, but the coffee is excellent. The whole place feels like a really good chain motel, but with the individuality of a one-off. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice motel, not close to the beach.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Comfortable. Convenient to downtown amenities. Mostly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donovan from Boulder

Perfect for us

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I passed through Moab for a night at the end of a week-long road trip. We found the Inca to be comfortable and convenient and a real value. Andrew at the desk was very helpful and pointed out a few eateries and then provided us with discount cards to the one we chose. Would definitely stay at The Inca Inn again.