Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

A very well run hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The kitchen is well stocked and very function, with the exception of lacking backing abilities.
In the best sense, it is a very modern and professionaly run company. I also think it is a very good value in Paris. And maybe more than we expected, the location is better than we anticipated. When we booked the hotel, we knew that it was 3 miles to the south of central Paris. And as we expected, the neighborhood was not well heeled. However, the hotel is very close to an important metro line. This line runs north straight through the heart of Paris; consequently, most of Paris is on the same metro line as this hotel. In other words, the location of this hotel is not as much of a difficulty to overcome as somebody might expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, B.C.

Apt. hotel away from city centre + close to Metro

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Affordable as is away from city centre and having a kitchenette to make our meals was an asset.
Cons: Upgrade old stained carpet and would be nice to have a toaster in room, have 2 pillows/persons and face clothes for the bathroom.
Location: Nice shopping in the distract a few blocks away. Lots of shops, small dept. store with groceries and convenient store across the street.
The reception area is nice and we were assigned #101. When we walked in I was disgusted at the filth of the carpet. Large stains and looked like it hadn't been cleaned for a very long time. The room itself was o.k. with Murphy bed, kitchenette and all supplies you need except toaster. Our coffee maker died and it took 2 days to get a new one as we had to ask 3 times. I expressed my concerns about the disgusting carpet and the nice gentleman at the front desk told me that they were in the process of updating all the suites from the top floor down. Front desk was very helpful with info, booking shuttle, etc. and as I couldn't get my wi-fi to work in the hotel they have a computer in the lobby that you can use, given the passcodes. Although this apt. hotel is a distance from city centre it is only a 10 min. walk to the metro station and they have such a great system you can get anywhere in a very short time. I would go back there if I was assured the flooring had been updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanya Guerrero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Nice hotel for the economical minds

Posted Jul 16, 2014
My wife and I spent 4 nights there. It's clear. Mostly we spent daytime in the city and came back to sleep. It served the purpose: has a small move around area, clear kitchen. The experience is good. We did have trouble on its Wifi service: between two of us we have 2 iPhones and a laptop, and we were only able at any given time to have 2 of 3 online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: This was the only real downside here. There wasn't really a lot close by. The Monoprix supermarket was quite handy, but other than that...
It's hard to complain about this hotel. Really enjoyed our time there. Not a single problem. The only thing that would have been better would have been if it were a little closer to a metro station. Although it was only a 20minute walk to the station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan, US

Nothing bad to say

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice, clean and modern, there is everything you need in the kitchen and the small space is utilized very good, there is a lot of storage everywhere. We are a family of 4, we had a nice stay for a week in one of the apartments, it truly felt like a home in Paris. The only downside to this hotel is the location, it is a little outside from the center of Paris, but we knew that as we did the booking. The baker is close by and the monoprix supermarket is 5 min. away. The walk to the metro is about 9-10 min. All in all it was a very nice stay and the staff was always nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ikefrom Mexico

Great experience

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment-type experience is by far the best way to explore the city if you are thinking of more than 4 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marybonfrom London

Lovely Apartihotel but smelly room

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved the location of the hotel, it was a short walk to the Metro and it had easy access to local shops for kebabs. The customer service was excellent, we arrive Paris earlier than the check in time but we were able to check in early. I loved the security in the car park which was an extra 15 Euros. My only worry was the room itself, it was a non smoking room but it was raving with cigarette smell, I asked for the room to be perfumed but it wasn't. I enjoyed serving my partner breakfast in bed with the excellent kitchen facilities. I would book this hotel again in future but would inspect the room properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lsaldanhafrom Fremont, USA

Quieter suburb location away from the crowds

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a out of the central tourist location but easy and quick access via Metro to any part of Paris. The neighborhood has everything you need: restaurants, supermarket, bakeries, butcher. The studio itself is perfect for a solo occupancy and would be ok for two if they like close living. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The kitchen is sufficiently equipped but a few more utensils would be good. Very good use of space in the small studio...clean and efficent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price to comfort ratio for PARIS. The metro is only 5 minutes away so quite easy access to everywhere.