Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

nice place close to subway

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: has kitchen, for people stay longer than a couple days, that you can make supper yourself. feels at home...
Cons: internet service needs to improved, people can go to internet finds answer, instead ask front desk, and has language problem...
Location: location is good, 5 min away from subway.
the internet is super slow, and only allow 2 devices on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hessen

ok, aber Service könnte besser sein

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist recht zentral zwischen der Metrostation und einem großen Supermarkt.
Cons: Ein deutlicher Hinweis auf diese nötige Absprache beim Roomservice und das es extra kostet.
Das Zimmer ist geräumig und die Küche sauber. Allerdings ist bei 4-7 Tagen Aufenthalt der Roomservice und damit das neue Handtuch nicht inklusive. Dies kostet extra. Da man mich darauf beim Check in nicht abgesprochen hat, habe ich das ganze Wochenende keinen Service gehabt. Dies hat mich etwas gestört.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ermelo

Expedia is uitstekend; hotel laat te wensen over

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Rustig gelegen hotel
Cons: Wat betreft Expedia.nl: niets --> service is prima. Wat betreft Aparthotel Adagio: klantenservice, met name de nazorg, kan sterk verbeterd worden
Het apartementenhotel heeft helaas niet voldaan aan de verwachtingen. We hadden een apartement gereserveerd maar kregen een combinatie van twee studio's als alternatief voorgesteld. Aangezien er geen andere keuze was, hebben we dit moeten accepteren. Het hotel adverteert met FreeWifi: gedurende ons verblijf van vier dagen was er geen FreeWifi beschikbaar, op geen enkele kamer. Navraag bij de receptie leerde dat het probleem bekend was en dat een monteur zou komen om de Wifi te herstellen. Dit is gedurende ons verblijf niet gelukt. Tot slot: vanwege slecht winterweer zijn we een dag te laat aangekomen. Dit hadden we van tevoren gemeld en ons is door het hotelpersoneel bevestigd dat dit geen probleem was. Tevens is bevestigd dat ons alleen de dagen in rekening zouden worden gebracht die we daadwerkelijk gebruikt hebben. In ons geval: drie in plaats van vier overnachtingen. Uiteindelijk hebben we vier overnachtingen betaald en hebben we achteraf geclaimd voor restitutie van één overnachting. Het Aparthotel Adagio wilde ons niet restitueren. Expedia.nl heeft vervolgens de claim overgenomen en ons de restitutie verleend. We zijn dus zeer tevreden over Expedia.nl maar bevelen dit hotel niet aan bij andere reizigers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EMILIE from LYON

Affaire, pratique pour la porte de Versailles.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable, studio très bien équipé avec terrasse "fumeur".. Un grand Monoprix en face pour vos courses ouvert jusqu'a 22h. J'étais en voiture et le quartier est très dur a stationner et pas bien fréquenté donc se garer loin, dans des rues louches c'est pas terrible, mais ce qui est bien c'est qu'il est a seulement 2 soties de périf de la porte de versailles. Je n'ai pas vu si le méto est proche. Le quartier n'est pas touristique mais pour affaire dans le sud de Paris c'est tès bien pour lerapport qualité prix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from q

Wifi is not a luxury!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel issues a username and password that is device specific and each guest gets maximum one username regardless of what he needs. This is not anymore valid in this age when the internet is a very basic requirement not a luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shower issues

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience quality, space comfort, peace and quiet.
Cons: plumbing adjustment needed.
Location: CNEN nearby for business. Place Montrouge for food.
My shower was freezing cold. My colleague next door's shower was boiling hot. Need to sort the plumbing out. Other than that excellent for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Very disappointed

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Carpets were really dirty in the room. Didn't want to walk around bare foot. Toilet paper felt like it came from the dollar store (maybe this is a Europe thing?). Exhaust fan didn't seem to work. Room was tiny. Bathroom was tiny. Hotel doesn't really have anything good going for it other than the insuite kitchen (which was a nice perk). Bed was a pull out bed with one sheet... Not what you would expect at any decent hotel. Pillows were tiny. This hotel was pretty mediocre at best. Also ran into extreme frustrations with the wifi. It was out almost our ENTIRE stay (8days), even with our daily requests to fix it. It finally came back the last night and even then it was finicky. I had to go back to the front desk a few times until it finally connected and even then we were only allowed one device to connect. We were pretty frustrated with the internet being down all week and how they handled it. Apparently it was down for a month. We went for new years and we we were unable to call our family and wish them and i was unable to do some important office work i had to do. Some of the front desk staff were polite and apologetic about the wifi, while the manager didn't seem to care much at all. We voiced our concerns with her and asked if there was anything they can do to compensate us since we paid for a hotel with "wifi" and this was extremely important to us. Oh well, at least Paris was good. I won't be returning to this hotel though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Friendly staff but slow fix

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, reasonable distance from Metro station (line 4), close to grocery stores, kitchen with good electric stoves, OK street view
Cons: critical functions like wifi should be covered by emergency service plans -- very important for international travelers.
Location: close to metro (10 min walk, OK with carry on luggages), close to grocery and a few small restaurants
Everything is good but holiday season repair is extremely slow. Hotel wifi went down on our 3rd day of weekly rental and it never got fixed till we left -- very bad for international travelers like us who had to use expensive cellular roaming as alternative for next day trip planning and picture sharing with friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from MENTON

excellent sejour dans cet aparthôtel.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné pour la première fois dans un APARTHOTEL ADAGIO, celui-ci était situé à MONTROUGE. Nous tenons à vous faire part de nôtre entière satisfaction à tous les niveaux : accueil à la réception, conception de l'appartement très bien pensé, propreté, calme, gentillesse de la part du personnel. Nous ne pouvons que recommander cet APARTHOTEL.