Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in a nice neighbourhood

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: Carpet, breakfast.
Location: see above
Room was about a 10 min. walk to the Metro (3/4 of a KM) which gave access to anywhere in Paris. Great room overall - the kitchen was excellent along with the bathrooms. Had a fold-down bed that worked well. Good Wifi access and a nice, small balcony to get some air. Carpets weren't great with cigarette burns, although not a big deal. Pharmacy and convenience store close by along with a couple of restaurants. Breakfast was 11 Euros, which I though was a little high - I just wanted a coffee and muffin. Overall great hotel and much less than in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, England

Friendly and comfortable!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Stayed here for 4 nights and had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was spacious and clean and the hotel was just a 5 minute walk to the nearest metro. Would recommend anyone to stay here on a visit to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

nice place close to subway

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: has kitchen, for people stay longer than a couple days, that you can make supper yourself. feels at home...
Cons: internet service needs to improved, people can go to internet finds answer, instead ask front desk, and has language problem...
Location: location is good, 5 min away from subway.
the internet is super slow, and only allow 2 devices on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

prestation satisfaisante

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
bon séjour quartier calme chambre propre on accuielle rien a dire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hessen

ok, aber Service könnte besser sein

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist recht zentral zwischen der Metrostation und einem großen Supermarkt.
Cons: Ein deutlicher Hinweis auf diese nötige Absprache beim Roomservice und das es extra kostet.
Das Zimmer ist geräumig und die Küche sauber. Allerdings ist bei 4-7 Tagen Aufenthalt der Roomservice und damit das neue Handtuch nicht inklusive. Dies kostet extra. Da man mich darauf beim Check in nicht abgesprochen hat, habe ich das ganze Wochenende keinen Service gehabt. Dies hat mich etwas gestört.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ermelo

Expedia is uitstekend; hotel laat te wensen over

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Rustig gelegen hotel
Cons: Wat betreft Expedia.nl: niets --> service is prima. Wat betreft Aparthotel Adagio: klantenservice, met name de nazorg, kan sterk verbeterd worden
Het apartementenhotel heeft helaas niet voldaan aan de verwachtingen. We hadden een apartement gereserveerd maar kregen een combinatie van twee studio's als alternatief voorgesteld. Aangezien er geen andere keuze was, hebben we dit moeten accepteren. Het hotel adverteert met FreeWifi: gedurende ons verblijf van vier dagen was er geen FreeWifi beschikbaar, op geen enkele kamer. Navraag bij de receptie leerde dat het probleem bekend was en dat een monteur zou komen om de Wifi te herstellen. Dit is gedurende ons verblijf niet gelukt. Tot slot: vanwege slecht winterweer zijn we een dag te laat aangekomen. Dit hadden we van tevoren gemeld en ons is door het hotelpersoneel bevestigd dat dit geen probleem was. Tevens is bevestigd dat ons alleen de dagen in rekening zouden worden gebracht die we daadwerkelijk gebruikt hebben. In ons geval: drie in plaats van vier overnachtingen. Uiteindelijk hebben we vier overnachtingen betaald en hebben we achteraf geclaimd voor restitutie van één overnachting. Het Aparthotel Adagio wilde ons niet restitueren. Expedia.nl heeft vervolgens de claim overgenomen en ons de restitutie verleend. We zijn dus zeer tevreden over Expedia.nl maar bevelen dit hotel niet aan bij andere reizigers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EMILIE from LYON

Affaire, pratique pour la porte de Versailles.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable, studio très bien équipé avec terrasse "fumeur".. Un grand Monoprix en face pour vos courses ouvert jusqu'a 22h. J'étais en voiture et le quartier est très dur a stationner et pas bien fréquenté donc se garer loin, dans des rues louches c'est pas terrible, mais ce qui est bien c'est qu'il est a seulement 2 soties de périf de la porte de versailles. Je n'ai pas vu si le méto est proche. Le quartier n'est pas touristique mais pour affaire dans le sud de Paris c'est tès bien pour lerapport qualité prix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from q

Wifi is not a luxury!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel issues a username and password that is device specific and each guest gets maximum one username regardless of what he needs. This is not anymore valid in this age when the internet is a very basic requirement not a luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shower issues

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience quality, space comfort, peace and quiet.
Cons: plumbing adjustment needed.
Location: CNEN nearby for business. Place Montrouge for food.
My shower was freezing cold. My colleague next door's shower was boiling hot. Need to sort the plumbing out. Other than that excellent for the price.