Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

A very well run hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The kitchen is well stocked and very function, with the exception of lacking backing abilities.
In the best sense, it is a very modern and professionaly run company. I also think it is a very good value in Paris. And maybe more than we expected, the location is better than we anticipated. When we booked the hotel, we knew that it was 3 miles to the south of central Paris. And as we expected, the neighborhood was not well heeled. However, the hotel is very close to an important metro line. This line runs north straight through the heart of Paris; consequently, most of Paris is on the same metro line as this hotel. In other words, the location of this hotel is not as much of a difficulty to overcome as somebody might expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, B.C.

Apt. hotel away from city centre + close to Metro

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Affordable as is away from city centre and having a kitchenette to make our meals was an asset.
Cons: Upgrade old stained carpet and would be nice to have a toaster in room, have 2 pillows/persons and face clothes for the bathroom.
Location: Nice shopping in the distract a few blocks away. Lots of shops, small dept. store with groceries and convenient store across the street.
The reception area is nice and we were assigned #101. When we walked in I was disgusted at the filth of the carpet. Large stains and looked like it hadn't been cleaned for a very long time. The room itself was o.k. with Murphy bed, kitchenette and all supplies you need except toaster. Our coffee maker died and it took 2 days to get a new one as we had to ask 3 times. I expressed my concerns about the disgusting carpet and the nice gentleman at the front desk told me that they were in the process of updating all the suites from the top floor down. Front desk was very helpful with info, booking shuttle, etc. and as I couldn't get my wi-fi to work in the hotel they have a computer in the lobby that you can use, given the passcodes. Although this apt. hotel is a distance from city centre it is only a 10 min. walk to the metro station and they have such a great system you can get anywhere in a very short time. I would go back there if I was assured the flooring had been updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DeeSimafrom United Kingdom

Wonderful place to stay, perfect with the kitchen

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my fiancé loved the hotel. We were very surprised with the bed which you pull down from the sofa area, it was really strong and comfortable. Overall our hotel suite was a real gem, very clean and modern, and also with a local supermarket (mono prix), fresh bakery and butchers very nearby made our stay exceptional. The subway (metro) is only a 10 minute walk away from the hotel and getting into central paris is only 20 minutes which doesn't seem too far away as there are many subway station stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Parfait !

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
De passage pour une nuit avec nos deux enfants, nous avons apprécié grandement la qualité du service proposé : déco très agréable, lits confortables, cuisine très bien équipée, propreté irréprochable. Nous reviendrons !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bijna perfect

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erg prettig. Het receptiepersoneel is erg vriendelijk en spreekt Engels. Het appartement was ruim genoeg en erg netjes. Het heeft een ruim balkon. De airco kon niet aan, daar was het niet warm genoeg voor. Het gebouw ligt aan een vrij druk kruispunt, maar met de ramen dicht merk je daar weinig van. De dichtstbijzijnde metro ligt op ca. 500 m. Er is een grote supermarkt op ca. 100 m. Onder het gebouw is een parkeergarage, de prijs hiervoor is redelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nettes Apartmenthotel mit guter Kochnische.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Bad und Toilette separat.
Cons: Der Teppichboden hatte viele Flecken und sollte ersetzt werden.
Zimmer beinhaltet Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen, als auch Staubsauger. Auf der Rückseite des Gebäudes ist es relative ruhig und man kann den kleinen Balkon mit zwei Stühlen und einem Tisch geniessen. Die Kochnische ist ausreichend und gut bestückt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gidselfrom Danmark

Super udsigt

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
God service ved ankomst - super med hotellets egen P-kælder til fornuftige priser. Fint beliggende relativt tæt på metro. Fik en super lejlighed med lille altan med udsigt til eiffeltårnet. Lejligheden lidt slidt - men pænt og rent med god badeværelse og de nødvendige ting i køkkenet. God ophold - kommer gerne tilbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanya Guerrero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Nice hotel for the economical minds

Posted Jul 16, 2014
My wife and I spent 4 nights there. It's clear. Mostly we spent daytime in the city and came back to sleep. It served the purpose: has a small move around area, clear kitchen. The experience is good. We did have trouble on its Wifi service: between two of us we have 2 iPhones and a laptop, and we were only able at any given time to have 2 of 3 online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: This was the only real downside here. There wasn't really a lot close by. The Monoprix supermarket was quite handy, but other than that...
It's hard to complain about this hotel. Really enjoyed our time there. Not a single problem. The only thing that would have been better would have been if it were a little closer to a metro station. Although it was only a 20minute walk to the station.