Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanya Guerrero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel for the economical minds

Posted Jul 16, 2014
My wife and I spent 4 nights there. It's clear. Mostly we spent daytime in the city and came back to sleep. It served the purpose: has a small move around area, clear kitchen. The experience is good. We did have trouble on its Wifi service: between two of us we have 2 iPhones and a laptop, and we were only able at any given time to have 2 of 3 online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: This was the only real downside here. There wasn't really a lot close by. The Monoprix supermarket was quite handy, but other than that...
It's hard to complain about this hotel. Really enjoyed our time there. Not a single problem. The only thing that would have been better would have been if it were a little closer to a metro station. Although it was only a 20minute walk to the station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan, US

Nothing bad to say

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice, clean and modern, there is everything you need in the kitchen and the small space is utilized very good, there is a lot of storage everywhere. We are a family of 4, we had a nice stay for a week in one of the apartments, it truly felt like a home in Paris. The only downside to this hotel is the location, it is a little outside from the center of Paris, but we knew that as we did the booking. The baker is close by and the monoprix supermarket is 5 min. away. The walk to the metro is about 9-10 min. All in all it was a very nice stay and the staff was always nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ike from Mexico

Great experience

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment-type experience is by far the best way to explore the city if you are thinking of more than 4 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marybon from London

Lovely Apartihotel but smelly room

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved the location of the hotel, it was a short walk to the Metro and it had easy access to local shops for kebabs. The customer service was excellent, we arrive Paris earlier than the check in time but we were able to check in early. I loved the security in the car park which was an extra 15 Euros. My only worry was the room itself, it was a non smoking room but it was raving with cigarette smell, I asked for the room to be perfumed but it wasn't. I enjoyed serving my partner breakfast in bed with the excellent kitchen facilities. I would book this hotel again in future but would inspect the room properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lsaldanha from Fremont, USA

Quieter suburb location away from the crowds

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a out of the central tourist location but easy and quick access via Metro to any part of Paris. The neighborhood has everything you need: restaurants, supermarket, bakeries, butcher. The studio itself is perfect for a solo occupancy and would be ok for two if they like close living. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The kitchen is sufficiently equipped but a few more utensils would be good. Very good use of space in the small studio...clean and efficent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price to comfort ratio for PARIS. The metro is only 5 minutes away so quite easy access to everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

What a view!

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very pleasant. The suite was extremely nice. It had a private bedroom, a small kitchen and a living area with a sofa bed. The subway was a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The view was fantastic. All the rooms had a balcony with table and chairs. The room also had HVAC, a plus when the weather is warm. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The neighborhood was quiet and pleasant. Only problem we had and the hotel staff agreed was the internet connection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cece from Washington, DC

Great location...just okay room

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Good location. Good kitchen. Dark room - good blackout liners in curtains.
Cons: Staff could be friendlier and more helpful.
Location: Metro about 3 blocks away to take you anywhere you want to go. Target-like store one block away. Kind of a pretty area. I liked it!
The location of this hotel is great! It is only one block from the Monoprix store, which is much like a Super Target with yummy, fresh fruits and exotic (by American standards) sea food and all kinds of other foods - as well as clothes, shoes, and other Target-like items. (Don't forget to get your fruit weighed at the "Balance" before you go to check out!) Also, the Metro is about 3 blocks away...not bad at all! There is a Patisserie (one block away) on the way to the Metro that is very good and the people working there were super nice. The downside was that the staff at the hotel was a bit rude and, if you ask for towels or blankets, you are in for a bit of a fight to get them. First they will claim they don't have any, then they will finally acquiesce. I heard them tell another party the exact same thing they told us. "It is not possible. We do not have any blankets." They provide no wash cloths, so I used the extra floor mat towel. The curtains were stained and filthy. The floor was carpeted and filthy too. They had vacuumed, but it was stained with what looked like food dropped on it. The bed was hard and the pillows flat. The remote had to be held close to the tv to work. The kitchen was good, though, and that was the whole reason we chose this hotel. I have a gluten free child and had to be able to cook for him. They never fixed the droopy shower head for us as they promised so we tied it up with a towel. I liked the neighborhood, so I might stay here again, maybe.