Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Steenbergen

Zeer net hotel met goed restaurant

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Alles was perfect
Cons: Het hotel ligt 5min. lopen van het centrum. Helaas kende onze tom tom de straat niet waardoor het lastig zoeken was.
Location: Pompei is een indrukwekkende stad met een prachtige historie.
Ik ben hier 1 nacht geweest met mijn zoon (11jaar). De medewerkers van het hotel hebben ons keurig ontvangen. We hebben de Vesuvius en de ruïnes van Pompeï bezocht. Het restaurant was uitstekend en de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding was erg goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

definitely a good hotel choice

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the shower because it had cool water jets.I also liked the restaurant because of the food.The lifts were very helpful for getting down on time
Cons: Needs clothes washing facilities, especially given how hot Italy can be and how polluted the big cities are. Needs a post box/stamps availability.
Location: Better signage needed to find hotel in local area, and would be useful if supermarket/electronic shops (e.g. phone charger) were clearly identified.
It was a fun and enjoyable holiday and I really enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Schönes Hotel ausserhalb der Stadt.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Hotel liegt ausserhalb, alles ist aber fussläufig gut erreichbar. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen zuvorkommend und hilfsbeteit. Leider gibt es keine Fitnessmöglichkeiten. Die Zimmer und alle Räume sind groß und optisch sehr ansprechend. Leider ist die Umgebing nicht so schön, dafür gibt es einen schönen Garten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
They had amazing amazing staff we felt sooooo welcomed rooms were spacious and clean hotel it was a Reallyyy nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Stayed two nights - very close to transportation

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: We stayed in November and it was unusually warm and there are no screens on windows, therefore got a couple mosquito bites.
Location: Great location - easy to get to the center of town, train station.
We really enjoyed our stayed at this hotel, close to everything. Took a train to Naples easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrettefrom Sainte-Julie

Très bien

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très belle chambre, très propre avec bon petit déjeuner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't understand how they got a 4 star rating

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The room was ok, the shower wouldn't drain properly and the water temp changed from hot to cold and back. Breakfast was bad, too many sweets and only a sliced hard boiled egg, cheese and some ham. Also they neglected to refill things like water. When we came to breakfast after nine (served till 10) the people who worked at the dining area looked at their watches and gave us looks that made us fill very unwelcome. The WiFi was ok only we had to get new users every day cause they expired after 24 hours and during the day the account would log out suddenly and we'd have to log back in. Out of the 5 hotels we've been to on this trip this one is one the bottom of my list. Find some other hotel in the area...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oliverfrom Dortmund

Nur für Kurzurlaub

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für einen Besuch der Ausgrabungen geeignet, da diese vom Hotel zu Fuß zu erreichen sind. Das Frühstück war eher dürftig. Mit dem Nachlegen von Wurst oder Brot hatte man es auch nicht eilig. Gegenüber liegt eone Pizzeria in der man günstig essen kann.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidefrom brindisi

Miracolo

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione facile da arrivare. Camere spaziose. Bagni scomodi con sanitari troppo alti da terra e doccia non isolata in nessuna maniera. Colazione non abbondante ma sufficiente e buona. Parcheggio comodo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronny Mfrom Oslo - Norway

Great Hotel for 1 night near Pompeii

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 1 night to walk up Pompeii and see the city. It was a very nice hotel, at a reasonable price as well. The beds were a bit hard, and the Wi-Fi was unstable in the rooms. Can easily recommend this one.