Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn

close to my office

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: clean - efficient - polite and accommodating staff
Cons: was totally satisfied
Location: close to my office
everything went as smooth as could be - very happy with the room and the staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riva del Garda

Ottimo rapporto qualità- prezzo

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Molto moderno - posizione ottima per visitare Manhattan
Ottima posizione per visitare New York senza spendere troppo, a 5 minuti a piedi dalla metropolitana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Convenient hotel for events at Barclays Center

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Nice room, convenient to Barclays Center
Cons: Limited parking on site
Location: Not ideal neighborhood, but convenient to Barclays center
Nice rooms and pleasant staff. Not a full service hotel (no restaurant, exercise facility, etc), thought they bring complimentary muffins in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value priced; convenient location

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Small, bright, clean, hip, friendly staff, fun light in-room breakfast fare.
Cons: Noisy in-wall heat/AC unit. Had to shut it down completely on 2d night. Everything was better without it.
Location: Good location for walk to Park Slope and Carroll Gardens neighborhoods, where our friends were. It's in an industrial/high commercial area so you wou
Hotel is small and hidden behind lots of parking lots, but it's fun, clean, very pleasant. Those pictures are right, the bathroom/shower are in the room, with glass walls. Takes a bit of getting used to, but it works. Breakfast is fresh muffins and pastries from a local bakery, yogurt, etc, brought to your door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great location! Clean and quiet, hard to get in Brooklyn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for transportation into the city

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: You cant beat being woken up to warm muffins delivered to your room!!
I have stayed at Hotel le Bleu about twice a year for the last 4 years. After 4 years the rooms and facility are starting to show wear. The rooms are clean but tile is worn in some rooms and a facing would be beneficial for the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn NY

The 5 "C's" are a winning recipe

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient, calm, Chic make for a welcome oasis in Brooklyn NY! We stay here each time we visit Brooklyn - free limited parking and in room coffee, Bagels, Muffins, Yogurt delivered to room every morning. Beautiful rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: location is good
this was our third stay and were never told that there was a complimentary breakfast. staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CVille, VA

Another great stay at Hotel Le Bleu

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This was my second stay at Hotel Le Bleu when visiting friends in Park Slope. Love the very contemporary and smart furnishings in my room, hotel concept, views of Manhattan. Hotel staff including Ana and David were great. My only disappointment is that the rooftop bar and terrace are no longer open, which was a great feature of the Hotel. I realize it was run but a third party proprietor, but the owners/managers need to find another who can make it work financially or take over the space for guests. But to find it closed when I went up there was a huge disappointment. Hence my 4 bar rating on Hotel Facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Brooklyn - Park Slope

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Good location, comfortable, clean room, nice amenities, friendly staff.
Location: Small shops and restaurants are walking distance from the hotel on 4th & 5th avenues. The Barclay's Center, home of the Brooklyn Nets, is also near.
Le Bleu is a modern, very contemporary hotel located in Park Slope Brooklyn. The hotel is managed efficiently with excellent service which includes delivery of complimentary breakfast to your room in the morning. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room is laid out to maximize utility; however the design and arrangement of the shower and wash basin may not be your cup of tea. The shower is excellent, quite large, but the clear glass walls allow anyone to look in from the remainder of the room at the one taking the shower. There is a curtain on the outside, not inside, of the shower that can be closed for privacy. The wash basin is next to the bed. The bed was a large king size bed and was very comfortable. The heater control for the room was good. The room was very clean. TV & sound system was excellent.