Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Room felt more like home than a hotel- which I loved. very comfortable bed. Love the spacious shower. Only thing I would add is that the bathroom space is cramped and the shades don't block out light very well- which is great natural light during the day but when you're trying to sleep it's not so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice cheap hotel 20min away from Boston Long wharf

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I went with my boyfriend (we are both in our 20s) so we wanted somethig nice and cheap. Indigo hotel is both. The room was very clean, with a really nice shower. Only Con to this hotel is the location, there are no walking distance places. But the hotel hast great food and bar so there's no need to really go out for food. It's only 20 min away from Boston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early Valentines Day

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The hotel was nice but my experience was very disappointing!When I booked my stay I specifically requested a room with a big tub that was shown on the picture on your site.I was promised that room but when I arrived it was a room with only a shower.I called the front desk with my problem and was told that the room that I was promised was already booked and that they only had 1 room in the hotel with that tub.I ONLY picked that hotel because of that tub and was definitely let down.My stay and plans were ruined!My boyfriend and I were celebrating our first Valentines together and we had to celebrate early because on the real day we couldn't be together because we are both single parents with young kids and our time alone is very limited and special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Friendly, Accessible

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, friendly staff, safe enviroment
Cons: I wish there was an indoor pool, the outside one looks wonderful!
Location: We hopped on the t and went all the way to fenway. It was very convienent to leavehe hotel because of its proximity to 95.
The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. It is evident that the staff takes great pride in their work. The hotel is located right next to a t stop which makes going to the city very easy!! Loved my stay and I hope to return someday soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice setup to the hotel, big showers, covered free parking available. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Nice hotel and easy access

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Small room but very impressed with cleanliness and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Monique, Hotel Management
Dear Mostly RVers, Thank you for the wonderful comments! My team and I hope to host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indigo hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Location is very convenient to and restaurant is excellent.
Cons: Need to check clocks in the room
Location: Nice walks nearby in Wellesley
My stay was for only one day but it was very pleasant. I liked the fact that i can check in early when I stay at Indigo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Mass.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Great place to stay close to Boston for a very reasonable price. Nice room and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Neat

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Good location, neat and clean, all was good. I recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good not great

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Room was small, but clean. Hotel was easy to get to and parking was convenient also. Front desk staff was quick with the check in, but when asked for help on local restaurants seemed annoyed that I had disturbed her from her previous task, which looked like she was xmas shopping on the internet. Restaurant and room service menu was very limited - alot of meat and higher prices items. Couldn't offer me a simple chicken sandwich even though adding chicken to a caesar salad was an option. Go figure.