Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and comfortable hotel but...

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Internet service should be complimentary. Most other hotels make it so. This is a detraction from an otherwise great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 21620

Great

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I got a little one and all the time you tried to found clean, this location its near airport, mall and everything your need. The restrooms so clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Nice hotel. Comfy clean rooms. Terrible overpriced breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Near airport, but quiet

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Facilities, location
Cons: Connecting door between rooms should be removed or better sound insulation.
Location: Air and space museum. Lots of wineries.
Good hotel, nice facilities. Pools were nice. Staff was helpful and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It s quite and near to many locations. Rooms are clean. The best is the staff. They wear very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olin

Quiet considering proximity to the airport.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Somewhat of a drive from downtown D.C., but worth it for the price. Only complaint would be the shoddy cleaning, there was still a considerable amount of congealed stale urine in the bathroom which made it apparent that it was done in a rush. Other than that the facilities and staff were excellent as well as the comfort and quality of accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel close to the airport and dining

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Well maintained. The room temperature. The room set up.
Cons: none
Location: Shopping areas, dining, take walks.
It was a pleasant experience. Very clean facility. It was a relaxing and restful few nights. Safe and quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

One Night

Posted Jun 24, 2014
One Great night! Hotel is Soooo close to Dulles Airport, and the staff is Great!!!!!! Will be back and stay when I can. A nice Sheraton!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from London

Overnight stop

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: All the above
Cons: Shuttle efficiency.
Location: Nothing nearby an nowhere to go if you don't have a car.
Ideal hotel for an overnight layover for the airport in the morning. Good clean facilities. Good restaurant and bar snacks. Clean, tidy and big rooms, ideal. They also have a courtesy shuttle to and from the airport, on the half hour. Short hop to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Maryland

I always stay here when I am in the area I love it

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: I like the staff if there is anything that you need or something wrong they have good service to make you feel at home
Cons: Maybe a bath tub but the shower is awesome.
Location: Reston Town center nice area to go out too and D.C. is just 30 minutes away.
The rooms are always clean the staff is always helpful and the beds are so comfortable it will make you want to sleep late in the morning. if you don't have anywhere to be the next morning. I did my last video conference from my room.