Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

アラモアナに近いので便利

Posted Apr 21, 2015
アラモアナショッピングセンターまで徒歩10分なので、the busを使って、オアフをめぐる人にはとても便利な立地です。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso TX

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel was dirty and old nothing like the pictures, staff was rude
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Canada

Old and dated hotel. Staff at front desk rude.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Hotel decor. Bathrooms, linens,
Location: Good affordable eateries nearby. Bus close.
Old and dated. Staff rude. Central location Good walk to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Front desk personnel friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Rate was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good location for most things

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We missed our connection in LA,so arrived a day late. Phoned the hotel and transfer(same company) to let them know we were late.Good response from both so no problems there.Staff were great, very courteous and professional. Room was clean and tidy,but as other people have said,it could do with updating.We had an iron,ironing board and hairdrier in the room. These are listed as,on request,which was not the case. We found the hotel to be a lot better than some of the reviews made out. For the money it's really good value and we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: include the parking fees with hotel rates
Location: good walking distance to shopping and eatery, horrible traffick.
Average. Room was cleaned daily. Bad traffick when driving to and out of hotel area. Leave early if catching a flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ワイキキの中心にもアラモアナにも近い位置

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: スタッフの気安さ
位置関係は、ワイキキ中心部とアラモアナの中間地点、歩くことが好きなら、絶好の場所です。 セキュリティーもしっかりしているので、一人旅の女性でも安心してステイできます。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

not close to beach

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: only that small restaurant at the entrance
Cons: no common
Location: nothing else can do near by
not like a hotel is half condo half hotel feel unsafe bar below the bldg with drunker all different kinds people in and out, place not clean, room not clean, bathroom tub and toilet remain stain really not sanitary, safe locker rust dirty have fee charges, bar fridge not working smell, coffee maker not clean coffee have to pay $2/pkg (1cup), microwave not working good, no ice machine, WiFi only in the lobby if we needed in room charge daily even we paid it was very very slow switch on / off all the time. When u ask direction, map bus route answer was I don't know, have a lady and guy more friendly. It is not wroth we paid to stay there nothing is convenience service and place total is terrible..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Cons: Breakfast at the hotel would been a really good improvement, also get rid of dirty spots on beds. It smells really weird in the hallways..
Location: Location is allright. Close to the beach, but it takes about 15-20 minutes to walk to Waikiki center.
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. For a 2 starts hotel, I think this is an excellent choice. Some in the hotel staff was not nice at all, but this was not the case for everyone. The bed had some dirty spots, which was not so pleasing. We loved that the hotel had grills, so we could cook our own food some nights. Also the rooms had microwave, coffee machine and a little fridge. Overall, very pleasantly surprised!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good location, but needs major update

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Price,pool views proximity
Cons: Needs renovation
Location: Short walk to beach,quick exit for sightseeing shopping neerby and restaurants
Good location. Short walk to Hilton lagoon. No Staff at desk 1/3 times ,overbrearing parking staff, Nice elevators, needs paint,new flooring, ceilings bathrooms,ice machines and new furniture and this place wood be a four star. Price is great for a budget has nice pool sun deck,canal,mountain and city views. Close to restaurant,shopping and a quick way out for sightseeing . This hotel is a mix of renters owners and travelers, the residents were nice and helpful. This hotel served our needs , we left early ,used it as a base and returned late ,washed the sand off slept and repeated untill we checked out . Had a great time in Honolulu.